-   SPSC Other Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/)
-   -   HST,JST,PST up to date (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/74725-hst-jst-pst-up-date.html)

fabiha imran Saturday, February 16, 2013 07:09 PM

plz help

kiya documnts verification k baad merit list btae hay in hst?or jst?plz help

saqibwagan Saturday, February 16, 2013 07:15 PM

final list will be announced after documents verifications and interviews.

Faisal Iqbal Tanwar Saturday, February 16, 2013 07:19 PM

RSU per jo UC wise PST aur JST ki vacancy list list lagi hai us main nausheroferoze include nahi hai. Why?

Asif Junejo Saturday, February 16, 2013 07:38 PM

[QUOTE=fabiha imran;558390]kiya documnts verification k baad merit list btae hay in hst?or jst?plz help[/QUOTE]

I think the verification of docs will be started after lists being poked in concerned EDO office.

inayat talpur Saturday, February 16, 2013 07:58 PM

[QUOTE=farhan kalwar;558347]i want to know k ager aik candidate ne hst, jst, or pst k test ache marks se pass kiye hain to kiya wo documents ki verification in teeno post k liye kaway ga plz clear karein:confused:[/QUOTE]

Ap in teeno me agar merit list pe ate ho to chance mis mat Karen or teeno position k lye documents jama karwain. Last me Jo offer behter ho wo Karen.

salemani Saturday, February 16, 2013 08:11 PM

I got 80 marks in Jst general. But due to grave management of N.Feroz's so-called Edos and offiers' the are still unable to disclose the number of seats of jst. Finallay I thought to leave it as they are getting bussy to do corruption. I left my city and came here in Islamabad for my CSS preparation. Shame on N.Feroze' management and their corruption.

Similarly, I will not be taking my pst's inverview in which I got 86 marks. Again shame on N.Fero'z management as they are killing the merits.

HASEEB ANSARI Saturday, February 16, 2013 08:50 PM

When will be the merit list of JST announced? Any idea or guess?

humkhan Saturday, February 16, 2013 09:34 PM

[QUOTE=HASEEB ANSARI;558462]When will be the merit list of JST announced? Any idea or guess?[/QUOTE]

hopefully tomorrow..its just a guess..

aadi khokhar Saturday, February 16, 2013 10:40 PM

[QUOTE=saqibwagan;558310]JST merit list will be annunced today at anytime.[/QUOTE]

Dear it will be announced on 18th february as mentioned in the news paper.So we should be patient about its announcement.

Guddu Sunday, February 17, 2013 08:18 PM

HST seats in Taluka Kandiaro Distt: Naushero Feroz

Dear Forum Members does anyone know the number of seats for HST in Taluka Kandiaro of District Naushero Feroz, because one of my friend has passed the HST test and when he went to his DEO office, they informed him that thay have no clue regarding seats and they can not tell him on what position he stands in his Taluka and he just came back submitting his documents sets for verification. So please someone help in this regard.

03:58 PM (GMT +5)