-   SPSC Other Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/)
-   -   HST,JST,PST up to date (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/74725-hst-jst-pst-up-date.html)

The sky watcher Wednesday, April 03, 2013 09:30 PM

In Pst my marks were highest 92 but in merit list my name is absent and a person whose marks are 91 is mentioned first

GREEN STAR Wednesday, April 03, 2013 09:33 PM

Respested forum members..iam on top of the list among boys and girls in merit list of pst i secured 91 marks in my uc,there are two seats acording to rsu website but it is not mentioned whether seats are for boys or girls..:blink:so willl i be allocated?

Faisal Iqbal Tanwar Wednesday, April 03, 2013 09:37 PM

[QUOTE=tunioxp367;580627]Miss, All of your educational documents photocopies , test slip, result printout , and Nic attested photocopy is required ,

further members also inform about thae remaining particulars.[/QUOTE]
i think the have closed the collection of documents. probably Friday was the last day for documents submission. but u should get the right information from EDO office

GREEN STAR Wednesday, April 03, 2013 09:44 PM

[QUOTE=The sky watcher;581829]In Pst my marks were highest 92 but in merit list my name is absent and a person whose marks are 91 is mentioned first[/QUOTE]

you should immediately contact nts..i belong to district sanghar..my name is in that merit list

lazyraxa Wednesday, April 03, 2013 09:51 PM

There are 4 seats in my uc i am on 4th positn in pst merit list in male n female, do i have chance as they are giving extra 20 marks to female there are more than 7 girls who have passed in my uc, plz tell me

mevi Wednesday, April 03, 2013 10:29 PM

PST me apne uc me 4th number pe ho girls me aur mere uc me 15 seats he .mere chances kitne he ?plzzz tell me .male n female combine me 15th number he mera

thedeadman Thursday, April 04, 2013 12:30 AM

Dear Moosa Khatian k results nahi hen. I think Hyderabad mein sirf CITY k results hen. Humari UC hai he nahi!!!!

MALIHAYAT Thursday, April 04, 2013 02:22 AM

[B][COLOR="Blue"][U][B][COLOR="DarkOrange"]First Question[/COLOR][/B][/U] i am from district karachi town orangi and union council gabool colony but in the provisional list of pst my name appears in another union council of the same town what should i do [/COLOR][/B]
<br>
[B][U][COLOR="DarkOrange"]Second Question[/COLOR][/U][/B][B][COLOR="Blue"]What is the next step after the announcement of provisional merit list[/COLOR][/B]

thedeadman Thursday, April 04, 2013 02:35 AM

Yeah candidates of our UC are also added with another UC. So they have made it one into 1 UC which results in tough competition as far as our UC is concerned and ours had 6 seats while the other had 3 seats.

shahidalileghari Thursday, April 04, 2013 02:41 AM

[QUOTE=thedeadman;581937]Yeah candidates of our UC are also added with another UC. So they have made it one into 1 UC which results in tough competition as far as our UC is concerned and ours had 6 seats while the other had 3 seats.[/QUOTE]
dear in which uc moosa khatian's candidates have been put

05:50 PM (GMT +5)