-   SPSC Other Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/)
-   -   HST,JST,PST up to date (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/74725-hst-jst-pst-up-date.html)

hamara Wednesday, April 24, 2013 02:54 AM

[QUOTE=fight for all;589898]what about doc verification? is there anybody who visited EDO office Karimabad, Karachi.Any updates please share .[/QUOTE]

karimabad edo office me jang newpaper ki cutting paste he jis me mention he ky "agly maah sy doosra murhala (documents submission) ka start hoga aur june tuk sub process (hst, jst, pst) complete hojye ga". means end of june letters issue hona start hojain ge.inshaAllah. :)

Amiable janiyo Wednesday, April 24, 2013 02:28 PM

wo news paper cutting kis date ki thi??plz also mention this

hamara Wednesday, April 24, 2013 02:57 PM

[QUOTE=Amiable janiyo;590735]wo news paper cutting kis date ki thi??plz also mention this[/QUOTE]
15 April 2013, jang

Capricorn87 Wednesday, April 24, 2013 07:31 PM

Kia Hyderabad me Documents submition ka process start hogaya he?

Jiya Sweet Thursday, April 25, 2013 07:23 AM

When the process of verification is going to start. Any update. Please share.

jawad ahmed soomro Thursday, April 25, 2013 05:35 PM

Aoa

i am at no 4 in UC list and there is only one seat for JST Science in my UC, but there are total 72 seats in my taluka and only 63 passed candidates,.. can i qualify on talika basis,,,,,,,,

HASEEB ANSARI Thursday, April 25, 2013 06:11 PM

[QUOTE=jawad ahmed soomro;591154]i am at no 4 in UC list and there is only one seat for JST Science in my UC, but there are total 72 seats in my taluka and only 63 passed candidates,.. can i qualify on talika basis,,,,,,,,[/QUOTE]

Yes dear, you will qualify definitely as per rule.

The sky watcher Thursday, April 25, 2013 07:41 PM

[QUOTE=jawad ahmed soomro;591154]i am at no 4 in UC list and there is only one seat for JST Science in my UC, but there are total 72 seats in my taluka and only 63 passed candidates,.. can i qualify on talika basis,,,,,,,,[/QUOTE]

you may be and you not be. It depends on your luck. 10% of taluka level seats means 7 seats.

arif memon Friday, April 26, 2013 04:11 PM

Dear all, Teachers recruitment policy has been uploaded on RSU website:
[url]http://www.rsu-sindh.gov.pk/tr/overview.html[/url]

HASEEB ANSARI Friday, April 26, 2013 07:37 PM

[QUOTE=arif memon;591526]Dear all, Teachers recruitment policy has been uploaded on RSU website:
[url]http://www.rsu-sindh.gov.pk/tr/overview.html[/url][/QUOTE]

Dear it was uploaded some 20 days ago on the RSU website. Inform us with latest information.

05:00 PM (GMT +5)