-   SPSC Other Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/)
-   -   question paper of commerce lecturer test held on 13/03/2013 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/76794-question-paper-commerce-lecturer-test-held-13-03-2013-a.html)

Zaheer Qadri Monday, March 25, 2013 04:13 PM

[QUOTE=Ali Mubashir;571845]saen I know it is only you on forum that can arranage question papers, and I also know it is too difficult to arrange so earlier. hope you will do this.
regards[/QUOTE]

[CENTER][B][SIZE="3"]Here is the Question Paper..[/SIZE][/B][/CENTER]

[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/577285-post156.html[/url]

[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/577287-post157.html[/url]

rashid126 Friday, March 29, 2013 09:09 PM

When Result of Commerce lecturership is expected to announce?? Any one knows ??Ali malah kindly do comment??

ayazalimemon Wednesday, May 22, 2013 01:21 PM

Few Tips for an Interview

Dear All Senior Members , I am Ayaz Ali Memon from Larakana i have qualified the written test for Lecturer in Commerce , so now kindly suggest me for interview i am confused because i have done MBA in Marketing so there are so many subjects so which subjects should i focus on more ?????? and in GK ????? and few suggestions regarding personality when appears in interview .............. Kindly sir Ali Malah and Zaheer Qadri plz help me .............

Ayaz Ali Memon

Zaheer Qadri Wednesday, May 22, 2013 04:06 PM

[QUOTE=ayazalimemon;601337]Dear All Senior Members , I am Ayaz Ali Memon from Larakana i have qualified the written test for Lecturer in Commerce , so now kindly suggest me for interview i am confused because i have done MBA in Marketing so there are so many subjects so which subjects should i focus on more ?????? and in GK ????? and few suggestions regarding personality when appears in interview .............. Kindly sir Ali Malah and Zaheer Qadri plz help me .............

Ayaz Ali Memon[/QUOTE]

Brother dont worry.. you will succeed inshallah. you might have studied principles of marketing by Phillip k. repeat that book key topics of marketing.
then coming to other important subjects like management/some important topics from Business research methods/ hopefully accounting/finance questions may not come in huge number because you have major in marketing.
one thing i would let you know and will advise you to adopt/improve SELF-confidence and way in which to answer each question.(practice makes man perfect). dont ignore dress as well.
you must cast a cursory glance on all subjects. for this you visit [url]http://www.netmba.com/[/url]
best of luck.

Ali Mallah Saturday, May 25, 2013 02:17 AM

[QUOTE=ayazalimemon;601337]Dear All Senior Members , I am Ayaz Ali Memon from Larakana i have qualified the written test for Lecturer in Commerce , so now kindly suggest me for interview i am confused because i have done MBA in Marketing so there are so many subjects so which subjects should i focus on more ?????? and in GK ????? and few suggestions regarding personality when appears in interview .............. Kindly sir Ali Malah and Zaheer Qadri plz help me .............

Ayaz Ali Memon[/QUOTE]

Sorry for late reply due to busy schedule. Do not worry at all, dear please read the post below I have explained all things u need to do for interview.

[URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/583655-post2.html"]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/583655-post2.html[/URL]

You should focus courses that are taught to commerce graduates because the expert will be the one from commerce background. You can also revise your master degree course they may ask questions from it, all this depends on your luck.

Thats good to have good dressing because personality has some effect in the interview. I have been visiting SPSC Head office since long and have seen that many students are coming for interview in normal dress they wear at home, thats not a good idea i guess at least you should wear paint shirt with tie or if you have wear coat over it. wish you best of luck

noorahmed Saturday, May 25, 2013 09:47 AM

[QUOTE=Ali Mallah;602893]Sorry for late reply due to busy schedule. Do not worry at all, dear please read the post below I have explained all things u need to do for interview.

[URL]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/583655-post2.html[/URL]

You should focus courses that are taught to commerce graduates because the expert will be the one from commerce background. You can also revise your master degree course they may ask questions from it, all this depends on your luck.

Thats good to have good dressing because personality has some effect in the interview. I have been visiting SPSC Head office since long and have seen that many students are coming for interview in normal dress they wear at home, thats not a good idea i guess at least you should wear paint shirt with tie or if you have wear coat over it. wish you best of luck[/QUOTE]
Can we wear coat in these days?

Mehak sanam Saturday, May 25, 2013 10:11 AM

[QUOTE=Ali Mallah;602893]Sorry for late reply due to busy schedule. Do not worry at all, dear please read the post below I have explained all things u need to do for interview.

[URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/583655-post2.html"]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/583655-post2.html[/URL]

Thats good to have good dressing because personality has some effect in the interview. I have been visiting SPSC Head office since long and have seen that many students are coming for interview in normal dress they wear at home, thats not a good idea i guess at least you should wear paint shirt with tie or if you have wear coat over it. wish you best of luck[/QUOTE]
Ali main focus should be on subject????
mujhe sindh history+quetions regarding to pak studies aur barrages canals etc knowledge nahi atay will it affect me or not i am just preparing subject ?please guide

Ali Mallah Saturday, May 25, 2013 11:22 AM

[QUOTE=noorahmed;602951]Can we wear coat in these days?[/QUOTE]

Yes you can in interview room there is Air condition so dont worry just take it alongwith you and wear before entering. Or you can use tie only.

[QUOTE=Mehak sanam;602961]Ali main focus should be on subject????
mujhe sindh history+quetions regarding to pak studies aur barrages canals etc knowledge nahi atay will it affect me or not i am just preparing subject ?please guide[/QUOTE]

GK factor can be called as deciding factor specially in female. Committee may even leave some vacancies unfilled if candidates are not performing well in GK. Almost every body is good in subject hence you should study GK, don't ignore it at all. Sometimes committee has three members 1 subject specialist which will ask subject questions, rest of the two will ask Gk.

muhammad shani Wednesday, June 05, 2013 10:03 PM

spsc lecturer written test level?

When it comes to spsc lecturer written test exam,from which level most of the test questions are prepared?Is it from degree level of concerned subject or from post graduate level?

ayazalimemon Friday, June 28, 2013 11:55 PM

Dear Ali Malah and zaheer Qadri Sb Kindly Help

[
Aslam-o-Alaikum

Dear Seniors Ali and Zaheer sb :

Sir do have an idea About the Interview for Lecturer in Commerce when it will be held by SPSC , however the written results has been announced on 21 may 2013 still they have not issued the schedule for the interview ??????? any expected date ???????????

Ayaz Ali

06:50 AM (GMT +5)