-   SPSC Other Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/)
-   -   Sindh High Court Junior Clerks Interview (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/78932-sindh-high-court-junior-clerks-interview.html)

iFarazAhmed Tuesday, April 30, 2013 02:43 PM

Sindh High Court Junior Clerks Interview

All those who secured 65 and above marks in written test and 30 w.p.m in typing test are called for interview.
[url=http://www.sindhhighcourt.gov.pk/jobs.shtml]Click Here for Info[/url]

tunioxp367 Tuesday, April 30, 2013 03:19 PM

dear are you selected or not?

Muhammad Fahad Shaikh Tuesday, April 30, 2013 03:56 PM

[QUOTE=iFarazAhmed;593033]All those who secured 65 and above marks in written test and 30 w.p.m in typing test are called for interview.
[url=http://www.sindhhighcourt.gov.pk/jobs.shtml]Click Here for Info[/url][/QUOTE]
Finally missed it :oo koi bat nahi ALLAH se achi umeed rakhni chaiye jahan se Rizq likha hota hai wahin se milna hota hai :)

& what about u faraz ???

abdulrehmantunio Tuesday, April 30, 2013 04:08 PM

Bad Luck :), seats are 31 in Karachi and i m on 37 no. :(

iFarazAhmed Tuesday, April 30, 2013 05:05 PM

I'm on the last position in the list from Hyderabad!
I thought merit order would be according to typing result as said in Ad., Preference will be given to computer literates; but it is according to written result!!
Thus, I'm on 30th position while seats are only 6!!

Hope for the best...
InshaAllah I'll be one of six... ;)

[QUOTE=tunioxp367;593050]dear are you selected or not?[/QUOTE]

Yes dear, fortunately by the grace of Allah Almighty I'm called for interview.

[QUOTE=Muhammad Fahad Shaikh;593062]Finally missed it :oo koi bat nahi ALLAH se achi umeed rakhni chaiye jahan se Rizq likha hota hai wahin se milna hota hai :)

& what about u faraz ???[/QUOTE]

BeShak.. Allah behtreen mansoba bandi karnay wala hy..

Yes dear, I'm on 30th position...!

[QUOTE=abdulrehmantunio;593069]Bad Luck :), seats are 31 in Karachi and i m on 37 no. :([/QUOTE]

Oh dear!
Don't loose hope..
I'm so glade to see My name in the list whenever that is on 30th position (i.e. Last position) from Hyderabad!

InshaAllah once we all will have appointment letters in our hands, if not now then next time...
If we are eligible surely we'll get appointed...

Bab Baloch Tuesday, April 30, 2013 05:57 PM

With grace of almighty Allah, I am placed at 7th (Karachi). Worried about interview. Any hints guys?!!

tunioxp367 Tuesday, April 30, 2013 07:02 PM

Best wishes from my sides to all the candidates selected for the interview

abdulrehmantunio Wednesday, May 01, 2013 03:28 PM

[QUOTE=Bab Baloch;593115]With grace of almighty Allah, I am placed at 7th (Karachi). Worried about interview. Any hints guys?!![/QUOTE]

Congratz dear, i think they will only check documents in interview.

iFarazAhmed Wednesday, May 01, 2013 04:24 PM

[QUOTE=abdulrehmantunio;593421]Congratz dear, i think they will only check documents in interview.[/QUOTE]

How do you say!?
Then what they did mean about 'Proficiency in computer will be prefered.'??
I think 30 w.p.m was just passing criteria otherwise the above sentense makes no sense!!

abdulrehmantunio Wednesday, May 01, 2013 04:29 PM

[QUOTE=iFarazAhmed;593448]How do you say!?
Then what they did mean about 'Proficiency in computer will be prefered.'??
I think 30 w.p.m was just passing criteria otherwise the above sentense makes no sense!![/QUOTE]

this is just my thinking dear, I also want them to take proper test of Computer :)

10:00 AM (GMT +5)