-   SPSC Other Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/)
-   -   Commerce Lecturership Interview Preparation (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/79673-commerce-lecturership-interview-preparation.html)

Maven Saturday, April 19, 2014 06:33 PM

It is teaching profession i think the growth will depend on higher studies such as M.phil and Ph.D but in Sindh government sector regular promotions do not occur on time...

Irtika Saturday, April 19, 2014 06:45 PM

[QUOTE=Rohail Siddiqui;714281]Irtika do you have any information about the GK questions that were asked by the panel from other candidates if you have then kindly share and best of luck for the result...[/QUOTE]

as my interview finished i leaved the spsc office so i could not ask any question from any candidate. :(

Maven Saturday, April 19, 2014 10:01 PM

[QUOTE=Irtika;714337]as my interview finished i leaved the spsc office so i could not ask any question from any candidate. :([/QUOTE]

which Gk questions were asked from you irtika??

Irtika Sunday, April 20, 2014 12:01 PM

[QUOTE=Maven;714362]which Gk questions were asked from you irtika??[/QUOTE]
they did not ask from gk. they just asked two questions from Islamiyat.

Maahi khan Sunday, April 20, 2014 02:22 PM

[QUOTE=Maven;714336]It is teaching profession i think the growth will depend on higher studies such as M.phil and Ph.D but in Sindh government sector regular promotions do not occur on time...[/QUOTE]

promotions k chances hote hein?kitna time(year)lagta hai promote hone mein?

Maven Sunday, April 20, 2014 11:26 PM

What is the criteria for selecting the candidates from individual groups that are being interviewed on daily basis? I mean they are calling both rural and urban candidates but how many seats are fixed for the each group.

I have seen previous interview schedules of SPSC in which they mentioned the number of seats with the each group of students.

Mehak sanam Monday, April 21, 2014 10:52 AM

April 18, 2014 Notification see spsc site ye ab kya hai?????
[url]http://www.spsc.gov.pk/Press_Release/com-rev-hlt.jpg[/url]

lo g ye notification with in 12 min delete b hogai website se ajeeb hein spsc website administrator b.confusion create kerte rehte hen.

ABDUL JABBAR(JB) Monday, April 21, 2014 11:39 AM

Just Appeared in Interview At Hyderabad, Intially they asked me about my Job In Wapda as an Accounts Officer, same comparison and argument, Finally I won:

1. What is budgt, how its prepared
2. SBP , its functions
3.Appreciation of asset
4. Revocation of contract
5. Did not understand question, rendred apology
6.when montagu chelmsford act was prepared?
7. other name of montagu chelmsford act
8. in 1919 Which committe was formed?
9.when sir syed was decorated with the Title "Sir"
10.When he was born?
11. who represnted Quresh in Sulah Hadibya
12.who wrote text of Sulah Hadibya???

Answered all Question except 2 questions 1 from Professional Q.5 and Q.9 from GK portion

[QUOTE=ABDUL JABBAR(JB);714592]Just Appeared in Interview At Hyderabad, Intially they asked me about my Job In Wapda as an Accounts Officer, same comparison and argument, Finally I won:

2. SBP , its functions
3.Appreciation of asset
10.When he was born?
12.who wrote text of Sulah Hadibya???[/QUOTE]
title “Sir”) by the duke of Argyll on August 6th, 1869, London

shahid kalroo Monday, April 21, 2014 01:36 PM

[QUOTE=ABDUL JABBAR(JB);714592]Just Appeared in Interview At Hyderabad, Intially they asked me about my Job In Wapda as an Accounts Officer, same comparison and argument, Finally I won:

2. SBP , its functions
3.Appreciation of asset
10.When he was born?
12.who wrote text of Sulah Hadibya???

Answered all Question except 2 questions 1 from Professional Q.5 and Q.9 from GK portion

title “Sir”) by the duke of Argyll on August 6th, 1869, London[/QUOTE]

how much time they took for interview and any demo for presentation and how many people were there?

ABDUL JABBAR(JB) Monday, April 21, 2014 08:31 PM

[QUOTE=shahid kalroo;714622]how much time they took for interview and any demo for presentation and how many people were there?[/QUOTE]
Around 12-15 mints, ther was no demo Infct

05:44 AM (GMT +5)