-   SPSC Other Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/)
-   -   Commerce Lecturership Interview Preparation (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/79673-commerce-lecturership-interview-preparation.html)

Ali Mallah Friday, June 21, 2013 09:45 PM

[QUOTE=shahid kalroo;615701]education minister nisar khoro imposed ban on all recruitments in education department! will it be imposed on spsc lecturer posts?
anyone knows about it?[/QUOTE]

The ban on jobs is not applied to any recruitment through SPSC, its only for departmental recruitments.

The sky watcher Saturday, June 22, 2013 12:02 AM

[QUOTE=Ali Mallah;615937]The ban on jobs is not applied to any recruitment through SPSC, its only for departmental recruitments.[/QUOTE]

Salam Ali bhai physics ka test kb tak expected he. Aur mujhe physics lecturer ship k sample/past papers kahan se mil sakte hen. Aur mujhe preparation k liay books ke naam bhi bataen . Reply please

Ali Mallah Saturday, June 22, 2013 12:36 AM

[QUOTE=The sky watcher;615983]Salam Ali bhai physics ka test kb tak expected he. Aur mujhe physics lecturer ship k sample/past papers kahan se mil sakte hen. Aur mujhe preparation k liay books ke naam bhi bataen . Reply please[/QUOTE]

w.salam dear in july next phase of the written tests is expected. You can contact any person at SPSC for the past papers they may provide you or any member if have can share with you otherwise its difficult to have these papers. Well I am chemist and i dont have much information about physics so better to check it yourself for GK portion you can refer who is who what is what by Carvan publishers.

shahid kalroo Saturday, June 22, 2013 12:42 PM

members please suggest a book or web link for interview preparation,especially for accounting and finance not for g.k or EDS?

Mehak sanam Saturday, June 22, 2013 10:46 PM

[QUOTE=Ali Mallah;615994]w.salam dear in july next phase of the written tests is expected. You can contact any person at SPSC for the past papers they may provide you or any member if have can share with you otherwise its difficult to have these papers. Well I am chemist and i dont have much information about physics so better to check it yourself for GK portion you can refer who is who what is what by Carvan publishers.[/QUOTE]

Ali commerce ka interview kub expected hai ???any idea

Raz Sunday, June 23, 2013 11:55 AM

List of questions asked in 2011:

[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/334309-post2.html[/url]

suhaib ahmed soomro Thursday, June 27, 2013 01:49 AM

Interview date for commerce please ??

Prince2 Sunday, June 30, 2013 02:04 PM

Assalam o Alikum
I need the list of current Sindh and Federal ministers names with their designation.
Moreover I need overall view and statistics of Sindh as well as Federal Budget.
Can any one please provide a link or material related to the above description.
Thanking you in anticiaption.

Prince2 Sunday, June 30, 2013 02:05 PM

[QUOTE=Ali Mallah;615994]w.salam dear in july next phase of the written tests is expected. You can contact any person at SPSC for the past papers they may provide you or any member if have can share with you otherwise its difficult to have these papers. Well I am chemist and i dont have much information about physics so better to check it yourself for GK portion you can refer who is who what is what by Carvan publishers.[/QUOTE]
Assalam o Alikum
I need the list of current Sindh and Federal ministers names with their designation.

Prince2 Sunday, June 30, 2013 02:06 PM

Assalam o Alikum

12:42 PM (GMT +5)