-   SPSC Other Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/)
-   -   Asi sindh police (in service) viva voce (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/81890-asi-sindh-police-service-viva-voce.html)

meritoriousme Tuesday, July 16, 2013 01:31 AM

Asi sindh police (in service) viva voce

It is requested to all seniors that on 12th July 2013 written test result of ASI has announced. can anyone aware me regarding viva voce, whether when it shall be conducted and what would be the penal consist of so on.

encounter Friday, July 19, 2013 02:42 AM

Intimation

[B]Dear, Interview might be administered after Ramadan. You Just keep visiting official website of spsc, and also let me inform through this post or via sms on my number 0********. I would be very thankful in this respect. Moreover, interview will be very easy, you just calm down and chill, as they have given leniency in checking of written exam of in-service aspirants [/B]

meritoriousme Friday, July 19, 2013 04:17 PM

[QUOTE=encounter;627321][B]Dear, Interview might be administered after Ramadan. You Just keep visiting official website of spsc, and also let me inform through this post or via sms on my number 0********. I would be very thankful in this respect. Moreover, interview will be very easy, you just calm down and chill, as they have given leniency in checking of written exam of in-service aspirants [/B][/QUOTE]

thank you for updating me. but let me know is this your presumption or any soruce you got this information.

tanker Sunday, July 21, 2013 07:22 PM

brother please of GK MCQs ka paper share kr den

wraith Sunday, July 21, 2013 11:35 PM

ASIs

dear viva of ASIs expected in the month of august, 2013. be prepared. i guess they will ask questions regarding police, sindh, every day science,current affairs and may be world affairs.

meritoriousme Sunday, July 21, 2013 11:40 PM

[QUOTE=wraith;628586]dear viva of ASIs expected in the month of august, 2013. be prepared. i guess they will ask questions regarding police, sindh, every day science,current affairs and may be world affairs.[/QUOTE]

thanks for updating. Anyhow, i dont think so that the world affairs questions b asked in viva voce. However, police relating questions may b asked and also islamiat and normal G.K.

Sallo Monday, July 22, 2013 04:53 PM

Jo in service nahi unka test aur interview kab hoga

Kindly do the needful i applied in march 2013

meritoriousme Monday, July 22, 2013 05:26 PM

Unkee test august mai hai venue police head quarter of concerned district.

Ghulam Abbaas Wednesday, September 25, 2013 02:25 PM

Salam dear Karachi aur hyderabad ke viva voce committee ke questions share karo please

ZahidJutt Wednesday, September 25, 2013 02:36 PM

Yes Please Share Interview Experiences Here....

08:02 PM (GMT +5)