-   SPSC Other Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/)
-   -   plz confirm it. (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/87957-plz-confirm.html)

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Tuesday, November 26, 2013 03:32 PM

plz confirm it.

i have listened that spsc has cancelled all asi posts and new requirement process will be held very soon.

fasadi bacha Tuesday, November 26, 2013 03:57 PM

[QUOTE=Ghulam asghar phulpoto;674698]i have listened that spsc has cancelled all asi posts and new requirement process will be held very soon.[/QUOTE]
yasa ho skta hay, because OMR sheet answers ki waja say sifarish walay fail ho gay hain, ya hi reason ho skta hay, hyd and mirpurkhas regin ka result abhe tk nahi aya hay

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Tuesday, November 26, 2013 04:23 PM

[QUOTE=fasadi bacha;674708]yasa ho skta hay, because OMR sheet answers ki waja say sifarish walay fail ho gay hain, ya hi reason ho skta hay, hyd and mirpurkhas regin ka result abhe tk nahi aya hay[/QUOTE]

yes bro you are right. paison wale aur source wale kafi fail howe hen. i was shocked when a person told me that he had paid 15 lac but despite that he got fail.

aadi khokhar Tuesday, November 26, 2013 11:46 PM

[QUOTE=Ghulam asghar phulpoto;674735]yes bro you are right. paison wale aur source wale kafi fail howe hen. i was shocked when a person told me that he had paid 15 lac but despite that he got fail.[/QUOTE]

Dear,I am quite optimist that this time merit will prevail.Such news are only rumours and don't pay any heed to them.Moreover,SPSC is under severe pressure to ensure merit as many candidates have become active and are ready to file petition if things are fishy.

We know that 2003 PCS is already under scrutiny and verdict of court on Medical Officer has also gone in favor of petitioner who was ignored due to nepotism.Therefore,you can be confident that most of the seats will filled through merit.

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Wednesday, November 27, 2013 12:36 AM

[QUOTE=aadi khokhar;674965]Dear,I am quite optimist that this time merit will prevail.Such news are only rumours and don't pay any heed to them.Moreover,SPSC is under severe pressure to ensure merit as many candidates have become active and are ready to file petition if things are fishy.

We know that 2003 PCS is already under scrutiny and verdict of court on Medical Officer has also gone in favor of petitioner who was ignored due to nepotism.Therefore,you can be confident that most of the seats will filled through merit.

Regards[/QUOTE]

dear as you know that this screening test was held first time. so therefore screening test can be cancelled. i was informed by some officials from spsc that screening test will be cancelled and now english+sindhi and GK paper will be taken.

meritoriousme Wednesday, November 27, 2013 01:01 AM

[QUOTE=Ghulam asghar phulpoto;674698]i have listened that spsc has cancelled all asi posts and new requirement process will be held very soon.[/QUOTE]

To me this is all about the pressure extended by filling petitions against the ill reputation of SPSC while recruiting (in service ASI) as there have been no any sort of promotional procedure adopted to meet the criteria mentioned in Police Order 2002 Section 7 (3) for (in service constable / head constables). Meanwhile, in the wake of this malpractice, nepotism and denial of procedure to be adopted for already in police department personnel, many of us have filed petitions, if my memory serves me well there is more than 10 petitions filed against SPSC. Therefore, its the best way chosen by SPSC to save its remaining credibility.

asifalishah Wednesday, November 27, 2013 12:16 PM

[QUOTE=meritoriousme;674991]To me this is all about the pressure extended by filling petitions against the ill reputation of SPSC while recruiting (in service ASI) as there have been no any sort of promotional procedure adopted to meet the criteria mentioned in Police Order 2002 Section 7 (3) for (in service constable / head constables). Meanwhile, in the wake of this malpractice, nepotism and denial of procedure to be adopted for already in police department personnel, many of us have filed petitions, if my memory serves me well there is more than 10 petitions filed against SPSC. Therefore, its the best way chosen by SPSC to save its remaining credibility.[/QUOTE]

One of my friend qualified A.S.I (in service) interview purely on merit...

ZahidJutt Thursday, November 28, 2013 07:39 AM

Hold Up Guys: According To My Sources The Final Summary/List Of Suitable Candidates(In-Service) Has Been Moved To IGP/Sindh Tow Days Ago, But Screening Test Issue Of New Comers Is Still In Question But You All Should Hope Positive And Don't Consider Unverified News Perhaps The SPSC Take Position In This Matter.

shahzad55 Friday, November 29, 2013 01:41 PM

Is it right that , spsc cancelling ASI SCREENING test procedure ,now they take RE-Exam of ASI in written form ...???

aadi khokhar Friday, November 29, 2013 01:51 PM

It is not right.Nothing of this sort is going to happen.

07:42 AM (GMT +5)