-   SPSC Other Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/)
-   -   Lecturer of Economics result (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/89912-lecturer-economics-result.html)

sohail bhatti Monday, February 10, 2014 03:35 PM

Lecturer of Economics result

When will the result of Lecturer Economics announced?

NIAZ ALI Monday, February 10, 2014 06:19 PM

[SIZE="3"][COLOR="Blue"]please share expected date[/COLOR][/SIZE]

Abdul Rehman Wednesday, February 12, 2014 11:20 AM

Economics Written Result is expected within this week.

Source SPSC Official by Phone.

witheredflower Wednesday, February 12, 2014 04:45 PM

[QUOTE=Abdul Rehman;694310]Economics Written Result is expected within this week.

Source SPSC Official by Phone.[/QUOTE]

Dear Rehman, still all answer sheets have not been checked. Then how it is possible that the result would be announced by this week?
As per my information, the result would be announced by the end of Feb or at the start of March-14

exclusively Wednesday, February 12, 2014 09:53 PM

OMR sheets can be checked by only 24 hours, now they have taken a lot of time. Don't know about their policies and process of checking. I am also waiting for the result, dears be optimistic, God will do better. :)

Abdul Rehman Thursday, February 13, 2014 11:13 AM

I do agree with the opinion that OMR sheets can esaily be checked within twenty four hours and the result is on but why so late this makes us ambigious about the fair and clean policy of selection. They should have given the result within fifteen days but its gonna be one and half month but no ray yet.

witheredflower Thursday, February 13, 2014 03:56 PM

No doubt SPSC's selection process has many ambiguities. But, one will have to obey whatever the result would be...

jaan Friday, February 14, 2014 11:09 AM

Dears, I was also on doubt about Eco; result. I used reliable source to reach SPSC what would be the fault.I was informed that result is fully prepared but Chairman Sahb is out of country, so without his signature we cannot display the result on web. Now, chairman returned. Hope result is expected today or it will announce on next week.

sohail bhatti Wednesday, February 19, 2014 06:25 PM

why it is going to late to announce the result?

Asi Ka result agya jo buhat mahinoon phele liye gaya tha ab economics ka bhi commerce ke viva ki tarah intazar karna pariey ga

sohail bhatti Monday, February 24, 2014 08:39 PM

kya koi exact date bata sakta hai result ki please

09:06 PM (GMT +5)