04:25 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC Other Examinations

SPSC Other Examinations Sindh Public Service Commission

Old Thursday, November 20, 2014

raheel92 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by exclusively View Post
Written score is counted with viva. I have confirmed this from a reliable source. However, I think you have been a former X chairman of SPSC the way you are telling and us a cock and bull story.
Thanks for the recognition brother. They haven’t done it in the past except in the case of CCE (900 for written + 250 marks viva ) and Mukhtiyarkar (250 for written + 250 marks viva).

If you have absolute confirmation from your reliable source then what can I say? Best of luck then.
The Following User Says Thank You to raheel92 For This Useful Post:
exclusively (Thursday, November 20, 2014)

Thanked 1,290 Times in 783 Posts
exclusively has a spectacular aura aboutexclusively has a spectacular aura aboutexclusively has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by raheel92 View Post
Thanks for the recognition brother. They haven’t done it in the past except in the case of CCE (900 for written + 250 marks viva ) and Mukhtiyarkar (250 for written + 250 marks viva).

If you have absolute confirmation from your reliable source then what can I say? Best of luck then.
By the way, one of my friends' friend work in spsc and as per his saying, including me our three friends have made the ASI test. One of our friends is on top 10 in our range. However, It would be appropriate to wait for the result that can be announced any time. Might be they announce it with the rest of the ranges e.g Hyderabad and Karachi. But I would love to see the result on spsc website that would be official for crystal clear clarification. So, I wish you best of luck and if you deserve, will definitely be selected insh'allah.

raheel92 is on a distinguished road

By the way, one of my friends' friend work in spsc and as per his saying, including me our three friends have made the ASI test. One of our friends is on top 10 in our range. However, It would be appropriate to wait for the result that can be announced any time. Might be they announce it with the rest of the ranges e.g Hyderabad and Karachi. But I would love to see the result on spsc website that would be official for crystal clear clarification. So, I wish you best of luck and if you deserve, will definitely be selected insh'allah.
I am not an aspirant for this job. I was just informing you all that they never include written marks except in two cases. It will be news for me and others as well if they tried this practice for the first time.

SPSC conducts written exams (except of CCE and Muktiyarkar) only for shortlisting purpose just to filter out irrelevant candidates for interviews.

Obviously, the best place for watching result is the website or notice boards in commission.
The Following User Says Thank You to raheel92 For This Useful Post:

IRFAN WAR is on a distinguished road

I have also come to know that only interview will be counted.

Atif Rao is on a distinguished road

Today is the last day of interview of all Range for ASI.
Guys, Result kab aa raha hai phir

Ghulam asghar phulpoto is on a distinguished road

while ago one of my friend talked with telephone operator of spsc then operator said that result of all ranges will be announced simultaneously at the end this month whereas today another my friend visited spsc head office and he was informed that there is pure merit and result will be announced tomorrow.
exclusively (Thursday, November 20, 2014), kamii (Friday, January 16, 2015)

that topper will be lucky, i think he is inayat or exclusively you yourself. i guess we from sukkur range are hardly 4-5 candidates those who have shared interview experience and take forum on the regular basis. najam, mubashir, saima these are from hyderabad range so your info regarding topper must be about inayat, exclusively, aadi, or some one else.

bhai bus final list men ALLAH kare nam aajaye phir merit mein top ho ya low no matter because the topper will also be awarded with ASI post and the last one will too.
exclusively (Thursday, November 20, 2014), kamii (Friday, January 16, 2015)

selection will be made only on interview marks no written marks will be included.

source: 0229200694 spsc head office no for queries.

ab larna jaghrna band karo aur iss operator ka jena haram kardo poch poch k. hahahahah

stay blessed

Thanked 1,290 Times in 783 Posts
exclusively has a spectacular aura aboutexclusively has a spectacular aura aboutexclusively has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Ghulam asghar phulpoto View Post
selection will be made only on interview marks no written marks will be included.

source: 0229200694 spsc head office no for queries.

ab larna jaghrna band karo aur iss operator ka jena haram kardo poch poch k. hahahahah

stay blessed
Hahaha but the fact is that, written score is also included, that clerk also does not know about the procedure. You can get it confirmed from the right person who manages such exams in SPSC However, it doesn't matter, what we know we are going to make. Rest everything is under the mercy of Almighty Allah, whatever the result is going to be out of the box, we are going to accept it. I also congrate you in aadvance, and assure you that you are certainly going to make it. Stay Blessed and I wish you all the best.

Ali Mubashir has a spectacular aura aboutAli Mubashir has a spectacular aura aboutAli Mubashir has a spectacular aura about

Hahaha but the fact is that, written score is also included, that clerk also does not know about the procedure. You can get it confirmed from the right person who manages such exams in SPSC However, it doesn't matter, what we know we are going to make. Rest everything is under the mercy of Almighty Allah, whatever the result is going to be out of the box, we are going to accept it. I also congrate you in aadvance, and assure you that you are certainly going to make it. Stay Blessed and I wish you all the best.
you are right, the one who is operator at spsc doesn't know what actually is happening behind the curtains.