05:26 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC Other Examinations

SPSC Other Examinations Sindh Public Service Commission

Old Friday, August 19, 2016

Frivolous is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Ghulam asghar phulpoto View Post
935 POSTS OF ASSISTANT SUB-INSPECTOR BPS-09

QUALIFICATIONS:

Intermediate 2 nd Division from a recognized Board/ University.

PHYSICAL STANDARD

A candidate must be in good mental & physical health and should fulfill the following conditions:

MALE*Height 5’ x 5” (minimum)

Chest 33’ x 34½” (minimum)

One mile in 7 minutes

FEMALE*Height 5’ x 2” (minimum)

Sound Health

800 meters in 7 minutes

for any kind of help feel free to ask,
we have been recently appointed as ASI in home dept through spsc.
Best wishes.

Sent from my SM-J500H using Tapatalk

Dear I have Haemorrhoids (piles) problem, dear shall I be declare fit in medical test? Kindly share what type of medical test was conducted from you? Please dear share your experience here. If I would declare unfit because of the said problem then I will not apply.

Ghulam asghar phulpoto is on a distinguished road

Eyes, blood, hepatitis etc. Bhai koi issue nai medical ka. District civil hospital mein hojata hai medical aram se bhale kesa bhi issue ho. Aap apply karo medical ka koi masla nai.

Arshad Kamal sherpao (Saturday, August 27, 2016)

Frivolous is on a distinguished road

QUALIFICATIONS:

PHYSICAL STANDARD

A candidate must be in good mental & physical health and should fulfill the following conditions:

One mile in 7 minutes

Sound Health

800 meters in 7 minutes

Best wishes.

Dear I have Haemorrhoids (piles) problem, dear shall I be declare fit in medical test? Kindly share what type of medical test was conducted from you? Please dear share your experience here. If I would declare unfit because of the said problem then I will not apply.

Ghulamal15 is on a distinguished road

SPSC has announced 935 posts of ASI in CTD (home department)

QUALIFICATIONS:

PHYSICAL STANDARD

One mile in 7 minutes

Sound Health

800 meters in 7 minutes

Best wishes.
Dear, Ghulam asghar phulpoto Sb, plz help
now my age 28 y 9 days as Data of birth is 08.08.1988,,, main apply kersathaa hoon plz help confused a lot,,

Pakistanzindabad is on a distinguished road

ASI job kaisi he? sukoon wali he ya tough

Shaique555 is on a distinguished road

where is the advertisement of this job? how can I apply? and I am a bit weak person, won't I feel any difficulty in training ?

Ghulam asghar phulpoto is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Ghulamal15 View Post
Dear, Ghulam asghar phulpoto Sb, plz help
now my age 28 y 9 days as Data of birth is 08.08.1988,,, main apply kersathaa hoon plz help confused a lot,,
Sorry brother you are not eligible but you must apply. Spsc ki policies ka kch pata nai chalta aap apply kardo

Originally Posted by Pakistanzindabad View Post
ASI job kaisi he? sukoon wali he ya tough
Training is very hard. Sukoon nai is job mein. 24hours on emergency.

Originally Posted by Shaique555 View Post
where is the advertisement of this job? how can I apply? and I am a bit weak person, won't I feel any difficulty in training ?
Visit website then come on left side at top you will see advertisment.

Last edited by incounternable; Saturday, August 27, 2016 at 09:36 PM. Reason: chain posts merged
Old Sunday, August 21, 2016

Talhah Shaikh is on a distinguished road

how to apply? plz any one tell complete process, or can we select any division for posting ?
Old Tuesday, August 23, 2016

iFarazAhmed is on a distinguished road
Question Proper Channal

There's nothing mentioned for the aspirants already in the government services, so should one proceed directly or still through proper channel?

Last edited by iFarazAhmed; Tuesday, August 23, 2016 at 05:07 PM. Reason: Grammer
Old Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Imrankhan9876 is on a distinguished road

QUALIFICATIONS:

PHYSICAL STANDARD

One mile in 7 minutes

Sound Health

800 meters in 7 minutes

Best wishes.

Brother could you tell me what is the selection process: written, physical? And what about psychometric? Thanks

Sent from my SM-N900 using Tapatalk