02:00 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC Other Examinations

SPSC Other Examinations Sindh Public Service Commission

Old Friday, August 19, 2016

Ghulam asghar phulpoto is on a distinguished road
Default SPSC has announced 935 posts of ASI in CTD (home department)

935 POSTS OF ASSISTANT SUB-INSPECTOR BPS-09

QUALIFICATIONS:

Intermediate 2 nd Division from a recognized Board/ University.

PHYSICAL STANDARD

A candidate must be in good mental & physical health and should fulfill the following conditions:

MALE*Height 5’ x 5” (minimum)

Chest 33’ x 34½” (minimum)

One mile in 7 minutes

FEMALE*Height 5’ x 2” (minimum)

Sound Health

800 meters in 7 minutes

for any kind of help feel free to ask,
we have been recently appointed as ASI in home dept through spsc.
Best wishes.

Sent from my SM-J500H using Tapatalk
Arshad Kamal sherpao (Saturday, August 27, 2016), sharp mind (Friday, August 19, 2016)

Najam Vighio is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Ghulam asghar phulpoto View Post

QUALIFICATIONS:

PHYSICAL STANDARD

A candidate must be in good mental & physical health and should fulfill the following conditions:

One mile in 7 minutes

Sound Health

800 meters in 7 minutes

Best wishes.

Dear what about age relaxation because they mentioned that no relaxation in age???

irfan kaloi is on a distinguished road

Did they first take physical test or written test

Originally Posted by Najam Vighio View Post
Dear what about age relaxation because they mentioned that no relaxation in age???
No age relaxation. it has been decided in apex that no age relaxtion will be given and new recruit or PASI will be trained under the supervision of army instructor. Najam bhaa Get ready for ragra

Originally Posted by irfan kaloi View Post
Did they first take physical test or written test
As per previous advertisment first of all screening test will be conducted.

There are also vacancies for district police in advertisement. Candidates will be shortlisted for both CTD and district police for their ranges. Initially most toppers will be appointed in CTD then district Police (DP) as there is no any choice given in form.

Last edited by incounternable; Saturday, August 27, 2016 at 09:18 PM. Reason: chain posts merged

Najam Vighio is on a distinguished road

No age relaxation. it has been decided in apex that no age relaxtion will be given and new recruit or PASI will be trained under the supervision of army instructor. Najam bhaa Get ready for ragra

Dear iam ready but there is confusion that my age is over from 28..
So is there any chance for age relaxation??

sharp mind is on a distinguished road

QUALIFICATIONS:

PHYSICAL STANDARD

One mile in 7 minutes

Sound Health

800 meters in 7 minutes

Best wishes.

Good to hear. Inshallah will get this time..

Originally Posted by Najam Vighio View Post
Dear iam ready but there is confusion that my age is over from 28..
So is there any chance for age relaxation??
No any chance dear. Phir bhi apply karen aap.
Originally Posted by sharp mind View Post
Good to hear. Inshallah will get this time..
Insha Allah. Best wishes bro.

Zeeshan Rajput (Friday, August 19, 2016)

Zeeshan Rajput is on a distinguished road

@ Ghulam asghar phulpoto:::::will you suggest any book for prpration

Originally Posted by Zeeshan Rajput View Post
@ Ghulam asghar phulpoto:::::will you suggest any book for prpration
Carvan aptitude by ch najeeb+jahangir world times magazine k monthly mcqs.

Zeeshan Rajput (Saturday, August 20, 2016)

Frivolous is on a distinguished road

QUALIFICATIONS:

PHYSICAL STANDARD

One mile in 7 minutes

Sound Health

800 meters in 7 minutes

Best wishes.

Dear I have Haemorrhoids (piles) problem, dear shall I be declare fit in medical test? Kindly share what type of medical test was conducted from you? Please dear share your experience here. If I would declare unfit because of the said problem then I will not apply.