07:14 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC Other Examinations

SPSC Other Examinations Sindh Public Service Commission

Old Monday, March 20, 2017

Miraj Awaan is on a distinguished road

I hope you are not referring me to those others as I'm also an unfortunate qualifier of CCE-13.
The Following User Says Thank You to Miraj Awaan For This Useful Post:
Lunatic bird (Tuesday, March 21, 2017)
Old Monday, March 20, 2017
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,879 Times in 593 Posts
Naveed_Bhuutto is a jewel in the roughNaveed_Bhuutto is a jewel in the roughNaveed_Bhuutto is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by Greenboat View Post
Sir Naveed bhuttu with due respect if a candidate secures 87 in Sindhi general and overall 600 plus in written but failed in Sindhi, what is his fault to be failed in Sindhi delibratly? Have you ever imagined what feelings are the candidate whose all effort is null and void. We have strong sympathy with those who passed on merit and we endorse it.But it would be sheer injustice to those who were failed in Sindhi. The trust deficit will prevail in days to come, no matter the judicial review gests resumed.
  • @Greenboat.... I am sure you and many other bright guys like you on this forum will do very good in their Life but believe me CCE 2013 was not the only option.
  • Son of Chairman scored 675 but yet he failed Interview with mere 59 marks.
  • I scored 600 Plus twice in CSS but that doesn't makes me a qualifier.
  • Symapthies alone won't do anything as I am afraid if the CCE Exam happens again; This will become a Trend and next time it might be You and Me being punished for working more harder among 9000 plus candidate who applied for this exam.

Originally Posted by Whitehulk View Post
This leniency will encourage corrupt mafia to do more corruption. people will be bold to invest further on SPSC jobs .
Catch those who are Culprits & Corrupt rather than slaughtering the fate ov most talented youth of Sindh.

Such negligence is disappointment for me. we have been neglecting such social issues since 1947. This is why this nation is drowning in the ocean of problems .
Re-test will be even more disastrous and will set a new trend ov getting every competent exam null and void every time.

I will rather say let deserving candidates get SECOND CHANCE for the sake of poor and needy students . In future , no one will suffer.
yes , culprits must be punished who played with the future of deserving candidates.
Can you imagine 4 years of hard work and dedication being frittered. I wish if all this could have been that easy.

Originally Posted by Miraj Awaan View Post
Thank you sir, and remember us in your dua.
Originally Posted by Lunatic bird View Post
Thank u Naveed sir!
I have already read these lines of urs on facebook in our support.U have truely sketched our ffeelings.

Yes we are not lucky.We have been passing through a trauma since this judgement has been anounced.Its very unfortunate when even ur success can't make ur parents happy.Our families have been facing this pain too.Failure at the stage of screening, written or final allocation would have caused less pain than what we are in today.

@ All others
Perhaps it would be futile to say u guys to pray for us because u people have already found ur success in our failure .But I dont want to quit so easily because i know i am fighting for my rights.I am fighting against a system which has snatched away smiles of my parents.Some force is trying to rob me of something which i have earned myself.It is difficult for me to surrender. Owing to our struggle we are receiving threats, our facebook ids and pages were hacked and blocked today.Had we been so influential this wouldnt have happened with us.This has encouraged us to still resist those evil forces which donot want meritorious youth to occupy the seats in bureaucracy.
@Miraj Awaan, Lunatic bird and all other Qualifiers,

My all the best wishes are with you guys coz I have seen the most deserving candidates from Sindh passing this time.

Don't give up and Allah will help you with your cause.

Good Luck
Lunatic bird (Tuesday, March 21, 2017), Miraj Awaan (Tuesday, March 21, 2017)
Old Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Greenboat is on a distinguished road

@ qualifiers

Apne ghum ki numaish na kar, apni kismat ki azmaish na kar! Jo tumhara hai woh tumhein milkar rahega, Jo tumhari kismat mein nahin woh tumhein "dekar bhi chheenlijaegi".
The Following User Says Thank You to Greenboat For This Useful Post:
Pakistaniguy (Thursday, April 06, 2017)
Old Tuesday, March 21, 2017

jawad ahmed soomro is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by szkhan05 View Post
according to sources, court has more than 100 evidences which is sufficient to make written exam null and void as their is no mechanism to filter out few deserved candidates and fires rest of the candidates.
Wish you all the best for re-exam and focus on your preparation as court was aware of this backlash thats why they have made the decision technically which is not able to be reviewed.
Feeling sorry for deserving candidates but its time to accept the reality.
Good luck.

Agar court ke pass more than 100 evidence hai, so why didn't court order inquiry against controller of examination. surprised..
Old Sunday, April 02, 2017

Amicable is on a distinguished road

Aspirants please share the PCS syllabus as I can't find it on their web
Old Sunday, April 02, 2017

sarang ali shaikh will become famous soon enough

leave syllabus :P anybody just tell me from where to prepare that sindhi poetry? is there any pattern with which those stanzas come? are there specific poets whose poetry comes in exam? do they repeat from past papers? how to cope with that?
Old Monday, April 03, 2017

Originally Posted by sarang ali shaikh View Post
leave syllabus :P anybody just tell me from where to prepare that sindhi poetry? is there any pattern with which those stanzas come? are there specific poets whose poetry comes in exam? do they repeat from past papers? how to cope with that?
Read Jabbar Junejo & Akbar Laghari
sarang ali shaikh (Monday, April 03, 2017)

Lunatic bird is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sarang ali shaikh View Post

No market book can help u cover poetry section,I bet.Be it,laghaari,Mallah or junejo...
Let me share a strategy which i used in cce 2013.
Take sindhi books of Hsc and SSC by sindh Text Book Boards...open poetry section and crame poetry of Lanwaari waaro, Bulri waaro ,Shah Latif,Sachal ,Saangi and Kaleech beg. U'll be able to find atleast 4,5 verses from them in exam if paper is designed as earlier. There is a ghazal of Abdul Hussain Sangi witb rhyming words 'Yad Aaya' and of kaleech beg with ' khwaar,pachaar,sawaar ' etc. These ghazals have remained favourite of examiners.
I had prepared notes of selected poetry of these poets in addition to Shaikh Ayaz and Bukhaari. Those notes worked for me.Apart from that 'Baitann g samjhaani' question, I was able to solve a poetry related question of sindhi general which majority had skipped in choice. The question contained poetic verses with one line missing to be completed by candidate. One of my friends took all of my notes after exams.Dont know where those notes are right now!

Avoid market books for sindhi,use origional sources.
sarang ali shaikh (Monday, April 03, 2017), Would be (Monday, April 03, 2017)
The TechGeek
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,178 Times in 888 Posts
incounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by szkhan05 View Post
according to sources, court has more than 100 evidences which is sufficient to make written exam null and void as their is no mechanism to filter out few deserved candidates and fires rest of the candidates.
Wish you all the best for re-exam and focus on your preparation as court was aware of this backlash thats why they have made the decision technically which is not able to be reviewed.
Feeling sorry for deserving candidates but its time to accept the reality.
Good luck.

If the Honourable court had more than 100 evidences and there realy was no mechanism to filter out the deserving candidates then how come this figure was calculated that only 70 were on merit and the rest came through illegal means ? Where did this figure come from ?

Stop this false and baseless news that came from speculations and hearsay. If there is realy some proof about malpractice it should have been mentioned in the judgement and shown to the media but there is no mention of it just speculation all around us.

No more sharing CNICs of others on public forums. His CE-16 result doesn't necessarily mean he can not do better than that. I'm not defending anyone but I'm being realist here. Topper of CSS in one year fail in next year CE so on the basis of that they shouldn't be allowed to have their slot ? Right ? This logic as absurd as it possibly can be. Neither you nor I nor anyone else knows in what circumstances and and with how much prep he took CE-16 so unless you have any proof stop spreading speculations.

JazakAllah
Miraj Awaan (Monday, April 03, 2017)

Originally Posted by incounternable View Post
If the Honourable court had more than 100 evidences and there realy was no mechanism to filter out the deserving candidates then how come this figure was calculated that only 70 were on merit and the rest came through illegal means ? Where did this figure come from ?

Stop this false and baseless news that came from speculations and hearsay. If there is realy some proof about malpractice it should have been mentioned in the judgement and shown to the media but there is no mention of it just speculation all around us.

No more sharing CNICs of others on public forums. His CE-16 result doesn't necessarily mean he can not do better than that. I'm not defending anyone but I'm being realist here. Topper of CSS in one year fail in next year CE so on the basis of that they shouldn't be allowed to have their slot ? Right ? This logic as absurd as it possibly can be. Neither you nor I nor anyone else knows in what circumstances and and with how much prep he took CE-16 so unless you have any proof stop spreading speculations.

JazakAllah
Objection my Lord!

You said that in CSS, a candidate becomes topper in a year and right after next year he fails the CSS. Although he fails in only one or maximum in two subjects, not in All subjects like the guy who scored 37 overall and only passed the one subject, the rest 11 subjects are failed in CSS 2016.

If we apply this case to PCS exam 2015, my lord! with do you respect, do you really think a failure with 11 subjects in CSS with 37 score, can become a topper of CCE13 exam? Whereas the years are in meanwhile, even he could have done better in CSS 2016 since he stud among the toppers in CCE13!

My lord! Do you have answer to this question?
Would be (Monday, April 03, 2017)