01:35 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC Other Examinations

SPSC Other Examinations Sindh Public Service Commission

Old Monday, April 03, 2017
The TechGeek
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,178 Times in 888 Posts
incounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by Greenboat View Post
Objection my Lord!

You said that in CSS, a candidate becomes topper in a year and right after next year he fails the CSS. Although he fails in only one or maximum in two subjects, not in All subjects like the guy who scored 37 overall and only passed the one subject, the rest 11 subjects are failed in 2016.

If we apply this case to PCS exam 2015, my lord! with do you respect, do you really think a failure with 11 subjects im CSS with 37 score, can become a topper of CCE13 exam. Whereas the years are in meanwhile, even he could have done better in CSS 2016 since he stud among the toppers?

My lord! Do you have answer to this question?
Failure in one subject or failure in 11 subjects failure is a failure.

There was a gap of almost one year in CCE 2013 written and CE-16 written exams.

Were you with him all that time to know that he could have performed better ? No! and neither was I (to know that he didn't prepare well) so there is no logic in comparing these two exams' result. Its just useless to argue here without any proofs.

If they are protesting then its in their right to do so why keep telling the same story about this guy again and again ?

JazakAllah

Greenboat is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by incounternable View Post
Failure in one subject or failure in 11 subjects failure is a failure.

There was a gap of almost one year in CCE 2013 written and CE-16 written exams.

Were you with him all that time to know that he could have performed better ? No! and neither was I (to know that he didn't prepare well) so there is no logic in comparing these two exams' result. Its just useless to argue here without any proofs.

If they are protesting then its in their right to do so why keep telling the same story about this guy again and again ?

JazakAllah
My lord I am referring this matter because you mentioned CSS & PCS disparities mistakenly what happened in the meanwhile of exams.

I dont know the guy that I gave you the reference of. Although he must be "sain to sain sain ka result bhi sain"

https://youtu.be/OruEoqKftUs

Let me tell you the provable story of Sain

Once upon!

My Lord! CCE13 papers took place in 2015 (April). Suppose I was new to competitive exam, that I appeared in CCE13 & I took it.

Again I thought to prepare for CSS, I started struggling and had been prepared for it since 2015 April to 2016 Feb. It means I had around 11 months at disposal and I became more competent to pass CSS 2016 because of having sufficient time!

But Unfortunately what happens?
The CCE13 result announces and I topped to become AC!!!

What happend to CSS then? It must be improved result logically!

The result came in at the end of 2016, since I became AC by CCE13. It means I competed those candidates who passed CSS consecutivelly three times but they could not pass CCE13. It means I am very competent

What happened when result comes of CSS 2016!!

Oh my God I failed in 11 subjects and scored 37 only

Chalo koi nahi, AC to bangaya na or wese bhi kon dekhta hai kay CSS me mere 11 subjects fail thay

Q kay main hun waderey ka beta wadere ka betta!! Sain to sain, sain ka "Result" Sain bhee
The TechGeek
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

incounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the rough

My lord I am referring this matter because you mentioned CSS & PCS disparities mistakenly what happened in the meanwhile of exams.

I dont know the guy that I gave you the reference of. Although he must be "sain to sain sain ka result bhi sain"

https://youtu.be/OruEoqKftUs

Let me tell you the provable story of Sain

Once upon!

My Lord! CCE13 papers took place in 2015 (April). Suppose I was new to competitive exam, that I appeared in CCE13 & I took it.

Again I thought to prepare for CSS, I started struggling and had been prepared for it since 2015 April to 2016 Feb. It means I had around 11 months at disposal and I became more competent to pass CSS 2016!

But Unfortunately what happens?
The CCE13 result announces and I topped to become AC!!!

What happend to CSS?

The result came in at the end of 2016, since I became AC by CCE13. It means I competed those candidates who passed CSS consecutivelly three times but they could not pass CCE13. It means I am very competent

What happened when result comes of CSS 2016!!

Oh my God I failed in 11 subjects and scored 37 only

Chalo koi nahi, AC to bangaya na or wese bhi kon dekhta hai kay CSS me mere 11 subjects fail thay

Q kay main hun waderey ka beta wadere ka betta!! Sain to sain, sain ka "Result" Sain
You are again using the same logic. He did prepare or didn't prepare is not in our knowledge. He paid money to get AC slot, too, isn't in our knowledge but all we have is his CE-16 result to declare the almost whole lot(other than 70 as depicted)of CCE allocattees culprits of malpractice. That my friend is not a sound argument to support the SC verdict.

Why don't you go find profile of all the allocattees( including their CSS attempts )to know whether they really deserved to be punished like this ? Why stick to this one only ?

Originally Posted by incounternable View Post
You are again using the same logic. He did prepare or didn't prepare is not in our knowledge. He paid money to get AC slot, too, isn't in our knowledge but all we have is his CE-16 result to declare the almost whole lot(other than 70 as depicted)of CCE allocattees culprits of malpractice. That my friend is not a sound argument to support the SC verdict.

Why don't you go find profile of all the allocattees( including their CSS attempts )to know whether they really deserved to be punished like this ? Why stick to this one only ?
Mansoor Mitha, we are dragging this matter unnecessary and like arguing in court. we should stop this discussion and prepare for our cce13 and css exams. If we hit our head on wall, nothing will change, even neither qualifiers nor other candidates listen to hour voice. So better we should consume our time in constructive discussion

Why should we waste our time in searching their profile or their cradibility. It is better we should prepare for cce17 as well. If cce13 takes place or not, will all be same to us. Since we are not wadere ka betas, so we have to work harder.

Case is closed my lord
The TechGeek

Mansoor Mitha, we are dragging this matter unnecessary and like arguing in court. we should stop this discussion and prepare for our cce13 and css exams. If we hit our head on wall, nothing will change, even neither qualifiers nor other candidates listen to hour voice. So better we should consume our time in constructive discussion

Why should we waste our time in searching their profile or their cradibility. It is better we should prepare for cce17 as well. If cce13 takes place or not, will all be same to us. Since we are not wadere ka betas, so we have to work harder.

Case is closed my lord
That is exactly what I have been saying since start. Do your own work and let the allocattees do their protest. Why discuss anything about malpractice when we don't have any proof.

Sent from my SM-A510F using Tapatalk
Greenboat (Monday, April 03, 2017)
Old Wednesday, April 05, 2017

New chairman has got the charge of chairmanship.

Sumro is on a distinguished road

i just read incounternable's argument regarding a candidate failing in 11 out of 12 papers and who unfortunately enough secured 5th position in CCE-2013, being Allocated Assistant Commissioner, in which written were conducted in April 2015. Respected Member's argument is totally biased. By calling himself a realist dost not mean he actually is.
i mean how come one person can do as best as to be on top 5 in the merit list of pcs, and, the same person fails in 11 papers and people here not only accept them but eady to defend too!
This was a one such example of malpractices committed in the said exam, let alone nepotism and favouritism. A great decision, a great precedent.
The TechGeek

Originally Posted by Sumro View Post
i just read incounternable's argument regarding a candidate failing in 11 out of 12 papers and who unfortunately enough secured 5th position in CCE-2013, being Allocated Assistant Commissioner, in which written were conducted in April 2015. Respected Member's argument is totally biased. By calling himself a realist dost not mean he actually is.
i mean how come one person can do as best as to be on top 5 in the merit list of pcs, and, the same person fails in 11 papers and people here not only accept them but eady to defend too!
This was a one such example of malpractices committed in the said exam, let alone nepotism and favouritism. A great decision, a great precedent.
Go read all my posts again and do try to understand what I have been trying to say in all those posts.

JazakAllah

Sent from my SM-A510F using Tapatalk

Last edited by incounternable; Wednesday, April 05, 2017 at 02:48 PM.

Sumro is on a distinguished road

@Green Boat yes the worthy Chairman took over the charge of spsc as its chairman. I have listened to few of his interviews and speeches made at Embassy Oaf Pakistan in Japan at youtube. No doubt, due to indications as directed by Honourable Supreme Court Of Pakistan, such as, " a person of high calibre and reputation be selected to head the spsc," Sindh Government has selected a right person for right job. Mr Jadmani is hope for all meritorious candidates of Sindh. He is a person of high esteem and calibre, being the son of a school teacher will definitely promote merit in all upcoming vacancies including CCE 2013. Thumbs up.
The Following User Says Thank You to Sumro For This Useful Post:
Greenboat (Wednesday, April 05, 2017)

Originally Posted by Sumro View Post
@Green Boat yes the worthy Chairman took over the charge of spsc as its chairman. I have listened to few of his interviews and speeches made at Embassy Oaf Pakistan in Japan at youtube. No doubt, due to indications as directed by Honourable Supreme Court Of Pakistan, such as, " a person of high calibre and reputation be selected to head the spsc," Sindh Government has selected a right person for right job. Mr Jadmani is hope for all meritorious candidates of Sindh. He is a person of high esteem and calibre, being the son of a school teacher will definitely promote merit in all upcoming vacancies including CCE 2013. Thumbs up.
Inshallah.