06:47 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC Other Examinations

SPSC Other Examinations Sindh Public Service Commission

Old Tuesday, July 10, 2018

xpedior is on a distinguished road
Default To All

I second @NoorMBA partially. Being luckier (as Mr bhagwandas said) s not enough. Hard work also pays off.

Anyway, I was qualified previously and I am qualified now Alhamdulilah with much better scores. But my sincere sympathies are with those who qualified last time and lost race this time. Really it was injustice to many of those meritorious candidates because of some undeserving candidates sneaked in their ranks.

However, not every time can be 2013. Usually things move on like 2003 fiasco. Everyone among you is ready to follow but no one wants to lead. I suggest you people shall contact Sarvech Abbasi who led for Sindh Assembly resolution last time to file an application for rewritten exam copies though 3rd party or at least of those who apply for it. Later one is logical, quicker and may bring you some relief. Rest up to you.

Suhailchachar is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Biased media, fabricated news

Hello friends Im Suhail Ahmed (Suhail chachar) CCE-2013 written qualifier, last time also qualified the said part of the exam but insane media and immature people propagated fake/biased news, accusing me as nephew of SPSC IT director Javed chachar (who is only caste mate) who, I never seen entire my life.
Friends are blindly following such news, none of the relative of Javed Chachar qualified this time. Last time only Dr. waqar chachar-his actual nephew (MBBS Graduate from Dow Medical university karachi, position holder in medical entrance test) qualified the exam, who has recently been allocated in Pakistan Customs services through CSS-2017. Now all qualifiers of chachar caste mates are blamed.
Such a shameful act of media and propaganda of our so-called educated youth is condemned.

NoorMBA is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Raja Bahar View Post
Dear brother your reply is very poor. I am also one of the qualifiers. I think it not a matter of failures that they shout for their failure it is about malpractice and status quo of power, authority which is abrogating the merit in Sindh since ages. It is clear cut violation of the law, rights, justice, merit and hindrance in the way of a prosperous Sindh and Pakistan. I think we must stand firm against such black sheep who run the affairs of the SPSC like their father's personal property. Kindly prefer collective interest rather personal interest and do raise your voice against such sheer injustice even if you are not a beneficiary of it.
If no any SPSC officials is involved then there should be no any worry even if all the papers are to be rechecked because it is every participant's right to ensure he/she has same right and equal opportunities purely based on merit.
Dear i am talking not targeting particular person. Why you people talking against SPSC? Why not against those who appoint such members who think that SPSC is their personal property. Why not against those who had said sindh ja nojawan wanji chola khapain nokryun konhn, maaa tawahajy vote ty mutando ahaya, the person which is involved in 460arabs corruption is the chairman of higher education in Sindh . Yar change comes from top. Now again on 25th july they will win and will wreck havoc with the future of our youth.

Raja Bahar will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Suhailchachar View Post
Hello friends Im Suhail Ahmed (Suhail chachar) CCE-2013 written qualifier, last time also qualified the said part of the exam but insane media and immature people propagated fake/biased news, accusing me as nephew of SPSC IT director Javed chachar (who is only caste mate) who, I never seen entire my life.
Friends are blindly following such news, none of the relative of Javed Chachar qualified this time. Last time only Dr. waqar chachar-his actual nephew (MBBS Graduate from Dow Medical university karachi, position holder in medical entrance test) qualified the exam, who has recently been allocated in Pakistan Customs services through CSS-2017. Now all qualifiers of chachar caste mates are blamed.
Such a shameful act of media and propaganda of our so-called educated youth is condemned.
According to Ab Tak news four 4 close relatives of Javed Chachar including a son of Jumo Khan Chandio, current controller, MD water board, PS of Faryal talpur have been declared as pass so how can you say that dear.

Sana Siddiqi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by NoorMBA View Post
Dear you all are most intelligent, hard worker but not luckier. Luck plays vital role in your success. So i must say: Hard work+ luck= success.
I may quote here the words of Justice(r) Rana bhagwandas, ex chairman of fpsc.he said to the CSS qualified candidates that you are not hardworker but luckier thats why you are present in CIVIL SERVICES ACADEMY.
The concept of luck prevails in the civilized and well-administrated countries, not in Pakistan. They tempered our papers to accommodate their close aides.

Last time, they cried of calling themselves purely selected on merit but when SC observed irregularities the entire SPSC team resigned without issuing any justifiable press release.

I know some people on this forum are deserving and Xpedior is one among those meritorious candidates but we will not shut our mouths based on the lucky and unlucky narrative.

Originally Posted by Raja Bahar View Post
According to Ab Tak news four 4 close relatives of Javed Chachar including a son of Jumo Khan Chandio, current controller, MD water board, PS of Faryal talpur have been declared as pass so how can you say that dear.
Sir what is the credibility of Print and electronic media. Are they sacred and pious???
I know all chachar qualified candidates whom I met during interview sessions last time conducted by SPSC. None of the relative of SPSC IT director has qualified this time. Im Suhail Chachar qualified this time too, how can you justify that I am his nephew?? only on rumors and biased news??

I am not favoring SPSC or any institution, I am only defending my case, that has been followed by biased news and our youth blindly believe such reports.

GazaanKhan is on a distinguished road

@Raja... 'A lie, if forwarded many times, becomes a truth' - Dr Goebbels.. so brother do some research on you own before passing over any information and thus being part of the vicious propaganda. My advise is to concentrate on your interview preparation.

@Sana... with all due respect, your mouth would have be completely shut had you been among the qualifiers...

@Suhail.... Chachar sahib I now you must be going through a trauma right now. Par tawhan Allah pak je zaat tay ain pahnji mahnat tay yaqeen rakho inshaAllah bera paar the wainda...

Best of luck to the qualifiers for coming interviews aND best wishes for those who are appearing in CCE 2018...

UmarHamza is on a distinguished road

Ab tak news or other media houses highlighted this information after taking it from social media which is nothing but propaganda of failures or of those aspirants who secured lesser marks. It has become a tradition in Sindh that the failures rather than accepting the results keep on making such propaganda. Shame on such people because of whom the result was nullified last time and the dreams of 227 families were shattered. And today half of those deserving 227 couldn't pass this time and yet these brave ones accepted the results unlike these propagandists.
And what thing proves that the relatives of members or well-known personalities are not deserving enough to pass this exam? For God sake stop playing these dirty games and find faults in yourselves if you are a failure.

Ebird is on a distinguished road

Please stop arguing each other. Today matter has been forwarded to Sindh High Court MIT team. let the SHC to decide the matter.