03:20 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC (CCE)

Old Thursday, September 03, 2009

Babakhan is on a distinguished road

@Raz

Court is InshaAllah going to give a decision against the wishes of those Jalee candidates. One more thing which is overwhelmingly observed during the process is that SPSC is not going to be involveed in the frogery any more atleast written part of CCE-2008 will not be touched. This conveys the message that there will InshaALLAH be larger portion of meritorious candidates rather than Jalee people because majority of non meritorious candidates wont be able to pass the written portion of exams.

The Following User Says Thank You to Babakhan For This Useful Post:
Raz (Thursday, September 03, 2009)
Old Friday, September 04, 2009
38th CTP (PSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: Merit 19, CE 2008

Location: CSA lahore, shabirsethar@hotmail.com shabir sethar@facebook.com
shabeersethar is on a distinguished road

The record of following candidates were willfully, deliberately and with bad intentions tampered by Zaur, in full knowledge of the then SPSC chairman: Fayyaz Hussain Abbassi, Ghulam Murtaza Memon, Ayhan Mustafa Bhutto (full papers missing), Imran Bhatti, Saifullah Abro, Nawaz Sooho, Mangrio Muhammad Yakub, Ali Gul Sanjarani, Ghulam Sarwar Uttero, Memona Shah, Thebo Muhammad Juman, Jehanzaib Abbas, Abdul Qadir Abbasi, Saeed Ahmad Shaikh, Ali Anwar Ruk, Kiran Shaikh, Sikandar Baloch, Muhammad Afzal, Mukhtiar Ahmad Mallah, Imran, Safia Naz Mangi, Muhammad Taufeeq, Riaz Ahmad Dahar, Mukhtiar Ahmad Shar, Shah Ihsanullah, Abdul Samad, Muhammad Khurram Mangi, Shabbir Ahmad Sethar, Irshad Khokhar, Ibrahim, Shoaib Ahmad Khero, Muhammad Saleem, Karamullah, Nosheen Usman, Syed Rizwan Ali, Muhammad Kamran Khan, Amjad Ali Arain, Zubair Ahmad Channa, Fuad Ghaffar Soomro, Aamir Zia Isran, Dr Nisar Ahmad Leghari (full papers missing), Kamran Ahmad Khero, Abdul Wahab Sario, Farooq Azam Abro, and Abro Sabir Ali.
It is interesting to note that 57 percent of the 77 successful candidates’ papers were missing or had been tampered with, while some had failed in compulsory subjects. Their marks were enhanced to be included in the successful candidates list by the former controller of examinations of the SPSC. The Sindh ACE believes that Zaur is possibly not the only person involved in the case, and more individuals would be nabbed once the accused is interrogated.

It is shocking,brilliant candidates have been included in the list.It was mind boggling for me not coz my name is there.I tried to gather facts presented before forum members.
Some facts:
The reason for alleged tampering is that Answer booklets for the subject History of Sindhi Literature were sent to an assessor who awarded marks assuming that paper carries 100 marks.In fact it contained 150 marks,hence all copies were got rechecked.Obviously it will apear allegedtampering.This fact has been admitted by SPSC in reply to a petition by Mr.Sathio.
Thank God it was not my optional paper,I had opted Physiology,Islamic History and Islamiat.I have yet to get inquiry report spred over 5000 pages.
I ve been told that I have qualified all papers and there was nothing adverse,but my answer copy of my Optional paper PHYSIOLOGY is missing/misplaced (There are almost 50000 copies CCE 1998,2003).God damn it! Is it my responsibility that one of my best paper has been misplaced.
That may be case with many other candidates.Negligence on part of SPSC,or accused controller deliberately did so..
Jumping to a conclusion without knowing facts is unfair and un called for.
I damn care for defamation whatsoever coz 'clear conscience fears no accusation.'.
About other cases like failures etc ,let me catch a copy ofv that inquiry report.It is sad if meritorious candidtes were sidelined by then SPSC but it is more sad that deserving candidates have been maligned and meritorious candidates are facing mediatrial for the faults of .....yet to be probed.
I am really shocked after reading names of KARAMULLAH ,he even didnot join and going to be posted as DPO in months.FAYAZ Abasi DMG 2004,
IHSAN CUSTOMS 2005,NAWAZ SOHOO DMG 2004,ZUBAIR DMG 2004,KADIR ABASI WHO DIDNOT JOIN,INCOME TAX 2004.................
I pray may this issue reach its logical and just end AAMIN

'Clear conscience fears no accusation.'
The Following User Says Thank You to shabeersethar For This Useful Post:
SAJID A.BALOCH (Monday, September 07, 2009)
Old Saturday, September 05, 2009

Sammar Ellahi is on a distinguished road

ABSURD LOGIC:

1. A person used unfair means to clear PCS, but secured "19th" position all over Pakistan in CSS.
2. A person made his Physiology paper DISAPPEAR from SPSC office, although he was a former medical college student (CMC).

I’m referring to Mr. Shabir Seethar in above statements.

Still, if someone does not understand the VALIDTY of these heinous claims to malign meritorious candidates then only God Almighty can GUIDE them!

The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Sammar Ellahi For This Useful Post:
DR IMTIAZ KHUSHIK (Monday, September 07, 2009), SAJID A.BALOCH (Monday, September 07, 2009), shabeersethar (Monday, September 07, 2009)
Old Monday, September 07, 2009

Unbeliveable logic given by Shabir and other guy seconding his views!!!!!!

You want to say that the whole enquiry conducted by SPSC is absurd and what you are saying should prevail. Dear come out of dream world and face the reality. Exactly 47 people are charged with different illegal tactics used to influence the selection process and few of them will be shown the exit gate very soon. Those who claimed to be the big minds of this province but ASLIYAT SUB KE SAMNE HAI. It is my humble request to all those geniuses whoses name are icluded in the list of JALEE Bureaucrats please don't spoil the reputation of our province any more by leaving their illogical comments over here at this forum. This forum is accessible by the people all over the country.

38th CTP (PSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: Merit 19, CE 2008

@babakhan
It is against my ideals to comment over ure post in the manner you have done to my post.Dear,Distingush the facts and fiction.Abt SPSC i dont want to talk abt it and let the time and court decide dear.
Pangs of failure can be cured but pangs of injustice are incurable.Present facts,if u know.I shared my views based on facts whereas u preffered to be carreied over by plain pangs.
SPSC report provides a good laughing stock to me.Yaar,try to understand and never be so sentimental .Why SPSC has not recommended for issuing revised merit order(if report contains words of bible)whereby if some candidates were deliberately sidelined they will get ample opportunity.Dear,some guys are of view that they are digging out more vacancies.Coming events ll let you and all know why CSPs (02 PSPs,02 Accounts,04 DMG,02 Income Tax...)and other meritorious candidates were maligned even though CSPs had left Provincial Services and vacated those posts ............ok ap ki baat laitay hain ,Zaur who is prime accused may have deliberately tampered with other deserving candidates record in order to cover up his allegedly illegal acts.
well,ONE WITH CONVICTION IS MAJORITY.
we are here to face this severe media trial,but you seem minding my posts perhaps you do not have enough courage to face facts.
Curse be on those who are involved in such heinous exercise whereby some meritorious candidates have been ruthlessly maligned and also those candidates who get posts not by dint of pure merit..
If coz of my factual presentation someone (who has really suffered)is hurt (as only GOD knows the sublime truth)I really apologise.
May this issue reach its logical and just end.AAMIN SUM AAMIN

REGARDS,
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to shabeersethar For This Useful Post:
Adil Memon (Monday, September 07, 2009), Kamran (Monday, September 07, 2009), REEYAN (Tuesday, September 08, 2009), SAJID A.BALOCH (Monday, September 07, 2009)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Merit 120

Adil Memon is just really niceAdil Memon is just really niceAdil Memon is just really niceAdil Memon is just really nice

babakhan,

i disagree with you. i find shabbir's arguments quite logical and forceful. subsequent success in css must vindicate the competence of these fellows allegedly involved in unfair means.

people who get jobs through bribery and nepotism are different breeds. you can't expect them to even write an application. and these guys have proved their mettle through their success in the central commission's exams.

in my opinion, any such person entering provincial civil service through back door entry will not even think about attempting css; much less pass it and get into psp or dmg.

anyway, the matter is sub judice. an inquiry report may be ill-intended or prejudiced. it's not enough to declare someone 'JALEE'. let's see what the court rules.

take a chill pill, till then!

regards,

Adil Memon
Police Service of Pakistan (P.S.P)
37th Common Training Program

Last edited by Adil Memon; Monday, September 07, 2009 at 07:07 PM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Adil Memon For This Useful Post:
SAJID A.BALOCH (Monday, September 07, 2009), shabeersethar (Tuesday, September 08, 2009)
Old Tuesday, September 08, 2009

Sammar Ellahi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Adil Memon

people who get jobs through bribery and nepotism are different breeds. you can't expect them to even write an application. and these guys have proved their mettle through their success in the central commission's exams.
I second Adil
If a person can get a job after PAYMENT or having a CONNECTION, y would one go 4 CSS. It is similar of not being able to compete for 100 meters race and going for a 500 meter race
Section Officer
PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: SPSC CCE 2009 - Roll no. 8615

DR IMTIAZ KHUSHIK is on a distinguished road

I don’t distinguish why Shabir Sethar has taken his name so seriously out of 77 candidates?? As per enquiry that 57 percent of the 77 successful candidates’ papers were missing or had been tampered with. So, Shabir Sethar might not be included using the dishonest style but his answer book was tampered. According to sources, 47 candidates declared successful were failed out of 77candidates; Shabir might be in remaining 30 passed and meritorious candidates accordingly.
Shabir Sahab 47 candidates men se sirf aap aik ziyada pareshan Na hon actuality will be made public soon.
The Following User Says Thank You to DR IMTIAZ KHUSHIK For This Useful Post:
shabeersethar (Tuesday, September 08, 2009)

@Sethar

Brother I'm not at all against you or other meritorious persons. What really bothered this forum is the attitude of people like F.S and others who came up with big claims regarding the authenticity and meritocracy of CCE-2003. Even people were observed backing Ahyan Bhutto, lagharis and Kheros. I strongly believe in the fact that decrimination of any kind at this level would jolt the very foundation of the society and you peole are going to be the builders of society. But it is pivotal ke hamarey system ko saaf kerne ke liye culprits ko dhoond ker nikalana ho ga and those culprits may the officials of SPSC who helped kiths and kins of big guns along with those aspirants who used illegal modes such as bribery and connection etc to kill meritocracy.

I apologise if my previous mails hurt anybody

The Following User Says Thank You to Babakhan For This Useful Post:
shabeersethar (Tuesday, September 08, 2009)
38th CTP (PSP)

@Dr Imtiaz
Dear,I have nothing to lose with the grace Of Almighty Allah through that inquiry.yaar,ZIYADA PARESHAN? Let us assume you qualify CCE 09,with some other brilliant candidates,all of sudden you come to know(in 2014 with new SPSC set up ) that you and ure colleagues passed exam through unfair means as ure copy is missing or ure paper is tampered.Honestly speaking committee did not bother to search copies properly.What will be ure reaction?
Remember,in my first post I wrote I do not claim cent per cent merit in CCE 2003.
Conclusion of this drama must be made public and after thorough inquiry through judicial commission strict action should be taken against candidates if they are found guilty and if they are not then SPSC officials should be taken to task.So far this report is big question mark over the effeciency of SPSC officials.If report is correct,the way they dealt with record,and if its incorrect then the way report was compiled.
I openly invite to conduct reexamination or other assessment of any or all successful candidates(except a few whom I dont know and hence can not form opinion).I am dead sure they ll let detractors of merit know that a C.S was right in his conclusion that they were the cream of Sindh. I address my friends at CSA and at Khi with the title 47 NASOOR.We earned that title through Hyde Park haha.
I admit that some candidates like late Mr.Brohi,Nasim Abasi(secured third postion in CSS written part but declared fail in interview) ,to me,were better then many successful candidated includingv me.
Fact of matter is that through this ugly and disastrous precedent feelings,emotions and career of meritorious as wellas of unallocated(to the best of knowledge none was fail in VIVA VOCE)candidates.
Fair play demands vacated seats(30 candidatesl eft) should be reserved exclusively for those unallocated candidates.If report is not merely an eyewash and SPSC is sincere.In 2005, 137 posts(DDOs,SOs) were lying vacant .CCE is annual feature in other provinces but here in Sindh....

@babakhan
yaar,if you go through earlier posts by Fawad Shah you ll find him harbinger of meritocracy.See how he used to encourage aspirants for CCE.
But bro this un called for episode has brought sea change in his and my outlook abt SPSC.
I agree,meritocracy must be sacrosanct.we ll stand by you for the supremacy of meritocracy.Thank God,those days are gone bye,when SDMs and DSPs were recruited on chits.At least none has dared to bypass the legal mechanism even though hundreds of posts are lying vacant and desrving sons of soil have been running from pillar to post.
This case and CCE 09 are test cases for SPSC.

May this issue find its logical and just end AAMIN

Shabir Sethar
P.S.P, 37TH CTP
"Life's challenges are not supposed to paralyze you, they're supposed to help you discover who you are.”
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to shabeersethar For This Useful Post:
DR IMTIAZ KHUSHIK (Wednesday, September 09, 2009), rayma qaiser (Sunday, September 13, 2015)