03:02 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC Other Examinations

SPSC Other Examinations Sindh Public Service Commission

Old Tuesday, November 27, 2012
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 1988Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: SPSC CCE 2013 - Merit 49 (ETO) BPS-17

Thanked 1,546 Times in 864 Posts
Ali Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by majid rehman View Post
dear Ali mallah will the merit be retained in these posts?
Dear hopes should be high, do not worry insha'allah ALLAH will bless your serious efforts with success. There is strict stance of donors on the education & literacy department to ensure that the process should be fully transparent so lets hope so. They'll also require third party validation otherwise funds will be stopped so fair play is expected some how. If you seek my opinion I have observed the process closely and found that almost merit was followed in previous two recruitments (people may have different view)
Old Wednesday, November 28, 2012

sweety03 is on a distinguished road

[QUOTE=Ali Mallah;516949]No one can announce exact date except NTS/education department. As they are making arrangements for the test hence they may have just tentative schedule only. As per my knowledge from a friend of NTS, the test is expected in end of December so lets see when it is conducted. [/QUOTE

any idea of test syllabus?? is it cover G.K ,EDS,Islamiyat ???
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 1988Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: SPSC CCE 2013 - Merit 49 (ETO) BPS-17

Ali Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to behold

[QUOTE=sweety03;518525]
Originally Posted by Ali Mallah View Post
No one can announce exact date except NTS/education department. As they are making arrangements for the test hence they may have just tentative schedule only. As per my knowledge from a friend of NTS, the test is expected in end of December so lets see when it is conducted. [/QUOTE

any idea of test syllabus?? is it cover G.K ,EDS,Islamiyat ???
Follow the links below to have complete idea of the test:

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/427399-post8.html

I also have posted Past papers of PST, JST, HST here in following link:

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-com...hst-tests.html
khan (Wednesday, November 28, 2012), sweety03 (Friday, November 30, 2012)

aadi khokhar is on a distinguished road

[QUOTE=Ali Mallah;518712]
Originally Posted by sweety03 View Post

Dear Ali,

I received a text from a friend of mine stating that 16,23,30 are the respective dates for PST,JST and HST tests...
You have been kind enough mashAllah with all of us by sharing useful information already but can you kindly confirm these dates from your source?

[QUOTE=aadi khokhar;518879]
Originally Posted by Ali Mallah View Post

Dear Ali,

I received a text from a friend of mine stating that 16,23,30 are the respective dates for PST,JST and HST tests...
You have been kind enough mashAllah with all of us by sharing useful information already but can you kindly confirm these dates from your source?

Dear still dates are undecided all these are nothing but rumours. The tests will conducted in 3 consecutive as per announcement of the Education Department. It makes a sense that once all arrangements are made tests will be conducted on same exam centres and with same staff so they'll not give such a gap. NTS will not like to move their staff for these test every weeek so major chances are that tests will conducted in one go.
Old Thursday, November 29, 2012

shanjee_112@hotmail.com is on a distinguished road

[QUOTE=Ali Mallah;518950]
Originally Posted by aadi khokhar View Post

Dear still dates are undecided all these are nothing but rumours. The tests will conducted in 3 consecutive as per announcement of the Education Department. It makes a sense that once all arrangements are made tests will be conducted on same exam centres and with same staff so they'll not give such a gap. NTS will not like to move their staff for these test every weeek so major chances are that tests will conducted in one go.
Dear Ali bhai it would not be possible for RSU Or (NTS) to conduct test simultaneously for PST,JST&HST due to large number of application received by them.According to my source test will be conducted in following ascending order HST,JST&PST.Apart from this,there will be a one week gap among them.so major chances are that test will not conducted in one go.
Old Thursday, November 29, 2012

Literary Titan is on a distinguished road
Default Test Pattern of NTS?

Hello forum. Does anyone know what would be the test pattern of NTS of the written test of HST, JST and PST? Please share here for the convenience.
Old Friday, November 30, 2012

sweety03 is on a distinguished road

[QUOTE=Ali Mallah;518712]
Originally Posted by sweety03 View Post

Thanks Ali Mallah for share papers. there some papers are in sindhi so i am in confusion paper would be in english or sindhi

foziaparveenaa is on a distinguished road

Sir Alimallah aap k najam sethi wali churya kya kehti he ke pst, jst or hst ki tests kab honge. I have been reading your threads, and I am sure that you have a churrya of najam sethi... as your each news is as to authentic ....................ap apni churya se khabar lekar mujhe baten ke tests kab hongi..

Originally Posted by foziaparveenaa View Post
Sir Alimallah aap k najam sethi wali churya kya kehti he ke pst, jst or hst ki tests kab honge. I have been reading your threads, and I am sure that you have a churrya of najam sethi... as your each news is as to authentic ....................ap apni churya se khabar lekar mujhe baten ke tests kab hongi..
Where is that Chirya

Well as per the recent information the tests are expected to be held in last week of the December 2012, but its purely tentative date. As NTS is under the process of finalizing candidate lists and they are making arrangements for the invigilation staff, after that they'll be formally trained about the process of the test. Then we can have final dates along with issuance of candidate slips. So wait for few more days insha'allah I'll try to bring clear picture here, keep visiting for updates.
foziaparveenaa (Saturday, December 01, 2012), Hassan Basheer (Saturday, December 01, 2012)