06:06 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC Other Examinations

SPSC Other Examinations Sindh Public Service Commission

Old Saturday, December 08, 2012

Bozdar Iqbal will become famous soon enough
HST has not announced the syllabus of HST test.Now how one prepare?

foziaparveenaa is on a distinguished road

I had applied for jst and pst. In forms which cel no. I had given in it is not with me anymore because It is misplaced since 2 months. So, how can tackle this problem. I have heard that they are sending every information to cell no. Please let me know about this problem. Thanks.

Literary Titan is on a distinguished road
Default Salam Ali Mallah!

Mister Ali Mallah.
We have two categories of the written test for HST, General and Science. Will there be a different question paper for both? I mean what subjects should a candidate for HST-General and a candidate for HST-Science respectively study for the preparation? Please guide, so that we can save our time and focus on the right thing instead of wasting time studying the irrelevant matter. Thanks

lubna qadir is on a distinguished road

mera naam to agaya hai HST Provisional Candidate List Mai mager mujhy sms nhi aya and password bhi mujhy query mai apna Corrected District Domicile select karna tha mager have no password....
Old Sunday, December 09, 2012

pureapak is a jewel in the roughpureapak is a jewel in the roughpureapak is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by lubna qadir View Post
mera naam to agaya hai HST Provisional Candidate List Mai mager mujhy sms nhi aya and password bhi mujhy query mai apna Corrected District Domicile select karna tha mager have no password....
NTS Help desks would be established to further facilitate the disturbed candidates. You are therefore suggested to consult NTS help desk after few days.
The Following User Says Thank You to pureapak For This Useful Post:
lubna qadir (Sunday, December 09, 2012)

Arthur will become famous soon enoughArthur will become famous soon enough

What is syllabus for HST?

Ana is on a distinguished road

What is syllabus for HST?
Prepare form 5 class to Matric syllabus (all books) .If you have time go through Intermediate syllabus as well .Also go through a general knowledge book .
I think these are enough to get good marks .
Optimist

Zaheer Qadri will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Ana View Post
Prepare form 5 class to Matric syllabus (all books) .If you have time go through Intermediate syllabus as well .Also go through a general knowledge book .
I think these are enough to get good marks .
I think its not possible to cover whole syllabus ranging from 5th class to 12th in the given time period. main portions of the tess will consist of english,maths & Gk..
I would suggest to read caravan/dogars aptitude book for GK & english portions..
Maths is also score yielding subject focus on it caravan aptitude book is also good one for maths..if not .. gre/gat maths is also recommended..
after all this.. repeat basics of science subjects..

Furthermore..wait a little bit more for sample paper of HST..

Best of luck to all candidates..

aadil103 is on a distinguished road
to ali mallah :would there be a separate quiz paper for each HST-GENERAL and HST-SCIENCE ,also for JST-GENEARL and JST-SCIENCE ??,plz reply

Capricorn87 is on a distinguished road

Any one who recieved sms from NTS, which contain password?