-   SPSC Other Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/)
-   -   Vacancies for teachers in Sindh Government (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/62518-vacancies-teachers-sindh-government.html)

Abdul Q Saturday, April 21, 2012 12:43 PM

Vacancies for teachers in Sindh Government

Plz follow the link below to chek the details of vacancies announced by the Sindh Government for Junior, senior School Teachers.

[url]http://www.allpaperjobs.com/files_dawn/20Aprl12/ed.html[/url]

Best of luck

Ana Saturday, April 21, 2012 05:13 PM

There is 15 years age relaxation in government jobs in province of Sindh for the year 2012 . Is relaxation applicable to these posts or not ?

Ali Mallah Saturday, April 21, 2012 05:28 PM

[QUOTE=Ana;423511]There is 15 years age relaxation in government jobs in province of Sindh for the year 2012 . Is relaxation applicable to these posts or not ?[/QUOTE]

Yes off course the general age relaxation fully applies to these posts.

Waqar Abro Tuesday, April 24, 2012 02:45 PM

Challan fee has been changed.
It is only 30 Rupees now.

here is the official notification
[IMG]http://www.paperpk.com/ads_pic_directory/2012/04/22/kawish/Education-&-Literacy-Department--Sindh-Jobs.JPG[/IMG]

Here is form for the posts.
[url]http://www.2shared.com/document/32QCTFl7/teacher.html[/url]

Aariz Ahmad Tuesday, April 24, 2012 06:52 PM

My last post was deleted for unknown reason :hurt

Here I again ask the same questions:
1. What will be the paper pattern for these posts?
2. When the test is expected?
3. Which institute will conduct the exam?
4. What kind of hope for MERIT we can have with these posts?

Mods, please let me ask these questions. They are important to me.

Ali Mubashir Tuesday, April 24, 2012 08:53 PM

[QUOTE=Waqar Abro;424306]Challan fee has been changed.
It is only 30 Rupees now.

here is the official notification
[IMG]http://www.paperpk.com/ads_pic_directory/2012/04/22/kawish/Education-&-Literacy-Department--Sindh-Jobs.JPG[/IMG]

Here is form for the posts.
[url]http://www.2shared.com/document/32QCTFl7/teacher.html[/url][/QUOTE]

yar he kehri date ji kawish aahe??

Ana Tuesday, April 24, 2012 09:10 PM

[QUOTE]1. What will be the paper pattern for these posts?
2. When the test is expected?
3. Which institute will conduct the exam?
4. What kind of hope for MERIT we can have with these posts?[/QUOTE]

Last time I appeared for PST Test .

1 . The paper will be of MCQs type and MCQs will be from 6 to Matric syllabus including English , science , social studies and maths .

2. No Idea , but It will take a lot of time 4 or 5 months or even more .
3. Last time , Sindh University Jamshoro took the test . No Idea who will conduct the test this test . I wish NTS would take the test .
4. Merit is least priority in Sindh province . but hope for best and do appear . kiya pata bhai mojaza hoo jaye aur merit per recuitment hoo :haha, wese chances kam hain ..........

Waqar Abro Tuesday, April 24, 2012 09:27 PM

[QUOTE=Ali Mubashir;424451]yar he kehri date ji kawish aahe??[/QUOTE]

21 April Sunday

Aariz Ahmad Tuesday, April 24, 2012 11:42 PM

@ Ana
thanks alot for replying :)

I wish that IBA, Karachi should conduct the test. Then at least we can be assured that test results will be impartial and on merit. The persons who cleared IBA Karachi's test last time for teaching got their jobs converted to permanent.

Ana Saturday, April 28, 2012 12:35 PM

@ Araiz

Yeah , IBA is a credible institute . but the problem is that even if there is transparency in test ,they mess up everything in interview and further selection.

Those who have a source got selected and those who don't have sourve told that there is no vacancy .This happen with me last time , I had a masters degree and got 83 Marks , and I was told that there is no vacancy in my town.

Koi Allah ka bunda poche vacancy nahi thee tu pehle bata dete ...Waste of time , money and effort .

If you are interested , Do apply as we should do what we can . leave rest to Allah (swt).

02:18 AM (GMT +5)