Thursday, April 18, 2024
07:29 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC Other Examinations

SPSC Other Examinations Sindh Public Service Commission

Old Saturday, February 02, 2013

mohsinking is on a distinguished road
Default i got 71 marks.

and i went to edo office where i consult one of the reasonable person, nd i discussed him about my matter that i got 71 marks and there is no school in my uc, therefore there is not a single vacancy in my uc, so is there any chance for me to get the job if my score is better in my uc then he told me that there may be policy that if a candidate have bright marks in his uc but there is no vacacy there, then may his neighboring uc ( ex: in my case 09 nd 11) can be adjust for the candidate. is it true? dear ali mallah need ur words plz.
Old Sunday, February 03, 2013

naveed Aqeel is on a distinguished road
Post pst result

Originally Posted by quratulain syed View Post
i got 83 in pst
i got 87 marks in PST,
Nawabshah, UC3

Still worried

anyone help me, and guide about vacant posts in my uc
Old Sunday, February 03, 2013

Asma Mayo is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by naveed Aqeel View Post
i got 87 marks in PST,
Nawabshah, UC3

Still worried

anyone help me, and guide about vacant posts in my uc
Jst 81 and Pst 97 marks but me to still worried and I think all candidates are worried
Old Monday, February 04, 2013

ALIRAZABOZDAR is on a distinguished road
Default Pst

Originally Posted by Asma Mayo View Post
Jst 81 and Pst 97 marks but me to still worried and I think all candidates are worried
RoLL number:145006349
MARKS: 97
Fabulous job if you have got on merit, even more fabulous if you managed to cheat!
The Following User Says Thank You to ALIRAZABOZDAR For This Useful Post:
noomee (Monday, February 04, 2013)

noomee is on a distinguished road
Thumbs down

Originally Posted by ALIRAZABOZDAR View Post
Fabulous job if you have got on merit, even more fabulous if you managed to cheat!
nice marks
Asma Mayo (Monday, February 04, 2013)

Originally Posted by ALIRAZABOZDAR View Post
app ko yah roll num kaisay maloom hua? aur 100% merit par yah marks aye hain coz pst me bohat strict rahay nts walay aur jst me bhi bilkul cheat nahi kia coz mba k baad itny bhi marks na lay pain to phir kia faida.

Originally Posted by noomee View Post
nice marks
thankss
Optimist

Zaheer Qadri will become famous soon enough

@asma ..excellent best of luck..dont worry.. you will get your seat.
Asma Mayo (Tuesday, February 05, 2013)

Muhammad Musaddique suk is on a distinguished road

to ASMA, sister good marks, aur app ne lecturer commerce k lye b apply kia hai na?
The Following User Says Thank You to Muhammad Musaddique suk For This Useful Post:
Asma Mayo (Tuesday, February 05, 2013)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 1988Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: SPSC CCE 2013 - Merit 49 (ETO) BPS-17

Thanked 1,546 Times in 864 Posts
Ali Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by mohsinking View Post
and i went to edo office where i consult one of the reasonable person, nd i discussed him about my matter that i got 71 marks and there is no school in my uc, therefore there is not a single vacancy in my uc, so is there any chance for me to get the job if my score is better in my uc then he told me that there may be policy that if a candidate have bright marks in his uc but there is no vacacy there, then may his neighboring uc ( ex: in my case 09 nd 11) can be adjust for the candidate. is it true? dear ali mallah need ur words plz.
Dear how you come to know that your UC doesn't have any vacancy??? The list for PST displayed at the RSU website is older and not accurate hence you should not be worried at all. There must be any school if not in the city then in the locality i guess. Lets wait for the policy of the govt to be announced shortly, it will clear the situation to the some extent. Thats what i can say at the moment.