12:16 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC Other Examinations

SPSC Other Examinations Sindh Public Service Commission

Old Tuesday, February 05, 2013
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 1988Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: SPSC CCE 2013 - Merit 49 (ETO) BPS-17

Thanked 1,546 Times in 864 Posts
Ali Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to behold

Election Commission have scheduled their meeting to consider application of Govt's application for removal of ban over new appointments, Lets see what they decide tommorrow

Originally Posted by noomee View Post
sir what about jst seat mentioned in rsu website?

Dear HST and JST vacancies are updated and these are almost final number of vacancies. There is no issue about that.

Originally Posted by Aisha noor laghari View Post
Bro provisional list me science tha pr mera bad luck k final list me general group aa gya aur ab helpline k sary no: band hain i think ab kuch nhi hoga
Help line numbers might be opened in day time, you should try or you can contact them through email, if its available on their website. They may help you if they want, otherwise I think it will be tough situation for you
Aisha noor laghari (Thursday, February 07, 2013), Asma Mayo (Wednesday, February 06, 2013), humkhan (Wednesday, February 06, 2013), noomee (Tuesday, February 05, 2013)

noomee is on a distinguished road
Thumbs down

Originally Posted by Ali Mallah View Post
Election Commission have scheduled their meeting to consider application of Govt's application for removal of ban over new appointments, Lets see what they decide tommorrow

Dear HST and JST vacancies are updated and these are almost final number of vacancies. There is no issue about that.

Help line numbers might be opened in day time, you should try or you can contact them through email, if its available on their website. They may help you if they want, otherwise I think it will be tough situation for you
sir ali when document verification interview is expected?

inayatrustamani is on a distinguished road
Default Heighest PST Marks

I am very shocked to see the reaction on my comments of highest marks in PST from Latifabad 10 number center. My comment was not an account on anyone and I used the marks of Asma Mayo as a reference to draw attention of u all that how more than 15 candidates scored more than 85 marks just within the number of 100 candidates.

This CSS forum is not to be a silent spectator but do impartial analysis of things and be like a researcher. Those who gave their marks here as a refrence that they also scored high, there examples are just individual instances from different centers.

Can anyone post here at least 8 candidates of the same center within the range of 100 candidates from a single center.

Karachi and Latifabad are the hubs of a political party that u all know well and everything happens there with the wish and orders of that political party.
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2012- Roll No 1988Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: SPSC CCE 2013 - Merit 49 (ETO) BPS-17

Ali Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to beholdAli Mallah is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by noomee View Post
sir ali when document verification interview is expected?
Dear still no any news about expected schedule but once ECP allows education department for new appointments then they'll complete this process within short possible time , I hope so.
humkhan (Wednesday, February 06, 2013), noomee (Tuesday, February 05, 2013)

noomee is on a distinguished road
Thumbs down

Dear still no any news about expected schedule but once ECP allows education department for new appointments then they'll complete this process within short possible time , I hope so.
thanx sir
Old Wednesday, February 06, 2013

humkhan is on a distinguished road

sir plz tell us news update regarding election commission n recruitment processes...v all r waiting

Literary Titan is on a distinguished road

Dear Ali Mallah. Brother do you have any idea as which seats do the top scorers get? their respective male or female quota or mixed ones? For example, if someone has secured 83 marks which are the highest in one's city or town. So will he or she go into their respective male or female quota seats? Or the top scorers will have to fight for the mixed ones first? Please guide. In short, for which seats are the top scorers considered first- separate quota for male and female or mixed ones?
One of my friends has secured 85 in JST, the highest in his area. If he is considered for mixed seats then those females who secure extra marks will beat him in the final score. Won't it affect the merit?

Originally Posted by humkhan View Post
sir plz tell us news update regarding election commission n recruitment processes...v all r waiting
After their meeting press release/news will make the situation clear I hope, wait for that.

Originally Posted by Literary Titan View Post
Dear Ali Mallah. Brother do you have any idea as which seats do the top scorers get? their respective male or female quota or mixed ones? For example, if someone has secured 83 marks which are the highest in one's city or town. So will he or she go into their respective male or female quota seats? Or the top scorers will have to fight for the mixed ones first? Please guide. In short, for which seats are the top scorers considered first- separate quota for male and female or mixed ones?
One of my friends has secured 85 in JST, the highest in his area. If he is considered for mixed seats then those females who secure extra marks will beat him in the final score. Won't it affect the merit?
Dear separate merit list will be prepared for male and female. Females will get 20 marks extra. Allocations as per UC basis will be made first by selecting the candidates with top marks. Then the remaining candidates have to fight on mixed quota. Well it is the policy of the govt that to ensure a balanced ratio of male and female teachers. There are many factors which affect the matter but like its Pakistan, who cares
Asma Mayo (Wednesday, February 06, 2013), humkhan (Wednesday, February 06, 2013), Literary Titan (Wednesday, February 06, 2013), noomee (Wednesday, February 06, 2013)

Asma Mayo is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Aisha noor laghari View Post
mujhy result recheck krwana hy asma
aap nts k jo help desk walay call numbers hain un par contact karain aur apna problem batain aur agar help desk par contact na ho paye to nts ka Islamabad ka jo head office hai wahan contact karain nts ki web par Islamabad ka bhi contact number hoga. As soon as possible yah kaam karwa lain warna bohat dair ho jaye gi. Best of luck.

NoorMBA is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Kiran shahzadi View Post
AOA i got 72 in jst science and 62 in HST science
i have got 77 marks but wchich district you belongs?