08:10 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC Other Examinations

SPSC Other Examinations Sindh Public Service Commission

Old Sunday, February 10, 2013

aadi khokhar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Asma Mayo View Post
May be possible but I heard for PST, the starting date of documents verification will be 25 Feb.
You may be right if the case is the way you mentioned it.

Asma Mayo (Sunday, February 10, 2013)
Old Monday, February 11, 2013

Amiable janiyo is on a distinguished road

when NTS will announce JST merit list?

aadi khokhar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Amiable janiyo View Post
when NTS will announce JST merit list?
Expected date is 16th feb,however you can call NTS helpline to know the exact date.

Amiable janiyo (Monday, February 11, 2013)

inayatrustamani is on a distinguished road
Default Character Certificate

Originally Posted by Asma Mayo View Post
According to the kawish news paper 11 Feb say HST candidates k documents ki verification start hai aur HST ki merit list 9 Feb ko agaye thi to isi tarhan we can guess that 16 Feb tak JST ki bhi merit list ajaye gi shyad aur 23 Feb tak PST ki. This is according to my point of view.
Your predictions appear to be true. And it is better to have a latest character certificate from the department with correct date in it to avoid in problem during interview.
The Following User Says Thank You to inayatrustamani For This Useful Post:
Asma Mayo (Monday, February 11, 2013)

i ve done masters(Microbiology) from Karachi university, but i dont have any charactrer certificate issued by the deptt.
only college issued character cerficate is there. so now waht i have to do??? cud any anyone tell me pzl
also tell me the story of extra 20 marks???? what does it mean? i got 82 marks in Jst test, so what will be the total count, r they giving 20% of my secured marks (i.e 16.4 extra marks will be added to make a total of 98.4 marks......plz let me know

Asif Junejo is on a distinguished road

18 Feb 2013.

Asif Junejo is on a distinguished road

i ve done masters(Microbiology) from Karachi university, but i dont have any charactrer certificate issued by the deptt.
only college issued character cerficate is there. so now waht i have to do??? cud any anyone tell me pzl
also tell me the story of extra 20 marks???? what does it mean? i got 82 marks in Jst test, so what will be the total count, r they giving 20% of my secured marks (i.e 16.4 extra marks will be added to make a total of 98.4 marks......plz let me know
no there is not any indications for demanding character certificate again as the they had already got before. But if u wanna be sure about the matter and don't want to take a risk, u better get it from ur institution.
as far as extra marks are concerned, the will be allocated to females only.

i m a female candidate

Asma Mayo is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by inayatrustamani View Post
Your predictions appear to be true. And it is better to have a latest character certificate from the department with correct date in it to avoid in problem during interview.
I hope so that It will be true. IN SHA ALLAH I will go to univ for the issuance of my latest charater certificate. thanks for ur advise.

Asma Mayo is on a distinguished road

for safe side we should try to get our character certificate so that we shall not face any inconvenince at the time of documents verification.
noomee (Monday, February 11, 2013)