04:27 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC Other Examinations

SPSC Other Examinations Sindh Public Service Commission

Old Sunday, June 09, 2013

The sky watcher is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Zaheer Qadri View Post
I have jst final list that of nawabshah in soft copy.you also can download it from rsu_sindh
what kind of list is it? Of those people who will get offer letter?

pharmdian is on a distinguished road

brother it is not final merit list.it is list of candidates applied for JST in 2008
Optimist

Zaheer Qadri will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by pharmdian View Post
brother it is not final merit list.it is list of candidates applied for JST in 2008
OH really? actually I have some faults in MS-office did not check it my friend emailed me.. Sorry yar

NoorMBA is on a distinguished road

[QUOTE=Marvi Chandio;610826]Brother 2maro Insha Allah i wil check ur name as wel as ask abt doc subm[/QUc

chandio please mera bhee naam check karna

hamara is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by humkhan View Post
you can submit your documents now....PST ki maloomat karimabad DEO se kjye q k ab schools me jma nhi horhe as date nikl chuki hai...
karachi me jst ki final list (jinko offer letter milny heny) kub lugy gi ??

umairqureshi is on a distinguished road

Dist: Mirpurkhas ki koe updates hon tu kindly share karain

aainy is on a distinguished road

dear all........ please when you are talk to each other pleaseeeeeeeeeeeee mention your city because it's create a confusion between our mind as you know that the process are not the same situation in all the cities..... thanks to all of you........

Originally Posted by hamara View Post
jab hst ki verification complete ho jaye gi dear
Old Monday, June 10, 2013

humkhan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by aainy View Post
ji dear CU MEAN JIS DISTRICT SE AP RELATED HAIN WO APKO BETTER INFORM KARENGE AND THE SECOND OPTION IS KARIMABAD........... BUT I THINK HE IS TOO LATE....
dear UC office is different and district office is different...UCs are not working in karachi...tht is why i asked...:-)

Originally Posted by hamara View Post
i think after 12th of june ...:-)
The Following User Says Thank You to humkhan For This Useful Post:
M Shine (Tuesday, June 11, 2013)

inayat talpur is on a distinguished road

Latest and confirm news kal hst sukkur walo ko offer letters jari ho rhe hen.
100%

Source: clerk at director education sukkur.
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to inayat talpur For This Useful Post:
aainy (Monday, June 10, 2013), humkhan (Monday, June 10, 2013), sweety03 (Monday, June 10, 2013), The sky watcher (Monday, June 10, 2013)

sweety03 is on a distinguished road

Plzzzz koi hyd ki update dy..

hyderabad, karachi