11:57 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC Other Examinations

SPSC Other Examinations Sindh Public Service Commission

Old Thursday, November 28, 2013

humkhan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Rashid Shaikh View Post
@HUmkhan..
i am happy to learn that you too are listed.you are contgraz!
May i learn in which town you are being listed ?
and please share your experience in DRC.
JazakAllah for advance wishes...brother i am not yet shortlisted as i am in north nazimabad town...as the list will be displayed i will definitely share my experience here...my friend is in gulshan town thats why i have some piece of information..

Rashid Shaikh is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by humkhan View Post
In gulshan town UC 9 there were 10 seats of JST general ..so 1 topper female is selected along with 9 male candidates...it depends upon how many seats are reserved for male and females...

2. No karimabad and boldon are not displaying any of the list..RSU will display the lists after then the selected candidates will be called by DEOs for DRC meetings.
Be careful man! don't give unauthentic information,candidates are already in state of frustration dont put some more salt over their acne...i belong to gulshan town particularly UC 09, we have only 2 seats in JST general.
well, we all are looking forward to see you among listed candidates in your town,Good luck !

Be careful man! don't give unauthentic information,candidates are already in state of frustration dont put some more salt over their acne...i belong to gulshan town particularly UC 09, we have only 2 seats in JST general.
well, we all are looking forward to see you among listed candidates in your town,Good luck !
Thanks for pointing ...i wrote GULSHAN TOWN instead of LIAQATABAD town..In liaqatabad town UC 9 there are 10 seats for JST GENERAL...u can check it out brother...by the way i am not like others who put salt...:-)
Old Friday, November 29, 2013

Mori is on a distinguished road

what about candidates whose degree is of science but given genral test?
tell me athentic policy of govt regarding this case

M Shine is on a distinguished road

In final merit list my merit number is 16 .is there any chance of selection .I am from liaquatabad town.and congrats hum khan and all selected candidates

tamkeen babar is on a distinguished road
Default sukkur ?

Any news from sukkur district?

Originally Posted by M Shine View Post
In final merit list my merit number is 16 .is there any chance of selection .I am from liaquatabad town.and congrats hum khan and all selected candidates
Dear ap k town ki list to lag b chuki hai NJV RSU mein...ap visit kjye or chrck kjye naam...agar vacancies xiada thin to selection.hogya hoga apka....

Where there is a will there is a way...if this job is better for me i will surely be selected..:-)
But there are less seats...and i have applied for both JST and psT...let the countdown begin..

fight for all is on a distinguished road

Malir town ki list kab tak expected ha??

Originally Posted by fight for all View Post
Malir town ki list kab tak expected ha??
Mid december tk tamam lists awezaan kardi jyengi hopefully..kal bhi do town ki list display hone k chances hen

hyderabad, karachi