-   SPSC Other Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/)
-   -   HST,JST,PST up to date (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/74725-hst-jst-pst-up-date.html)

shujaat2009 Sunday, March 30, 2014 04:39 PM

JST in Sukkur

Salam everyone
Does anyone know about the offer distribution date for sukkur candidates?
please reply....

sweety03 Monday, April 07, 2014 12:01 PM

ye process again itna slow hogaya ab kuch pata nahi kya horaha hai..
plz share update if anyone have information from any district

noomee Friday, April 11, 2014 03:56 PM

Please answer my question

[COLOR="black"][COLOR="DarkRed"][B]On what basis DRC is determining the UC's of candidates?[/B][/COLOR][/COLOR]

Rashid Shaikh Thursday, April 17, 2014 08:39 PM

Jst karachi

a list of 300 candidates for jst who have not yet submitted their files or payorder has been pasted at NJV school. you all concerned are requested to find your name. i visited there today ,i didnot find my name that assure that my all formalities are fulfilled. there is no objection at all.
and it has been learnt that now hopefully there would be announced a distrubition cermony , more optimisticaly in the first week of may.

YounisAhmed Tuesday, April 22, 2014 06:59 PM

[IMG]https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-frc3/t1.0-9/10308117_740652295974607_8546488169629504084_n.jpg[/IMG]

Abdul Rehman Tuesday, April 29, 2014 12:45 AM

The Education and literacy department Government of Sindh has uploaded the Posting Orders of HST Jacobabad and JST Larkana.
[url]www.sindheducation.gov.pk[/url]

iakhatti Tuesday, April 29, 2014 10:26 AM

JST Terms & Conditions for Posting

See below
[IMG]http://www.sindheducation.gov.pk/Contents/Notifications/Posting%20Order%20of%20Ms.%20Amber%20DO%20Zia%20Ahmed%20Jalbani%20Appointed%20as%20JST%20BPS-14%20at%20GGHS%20Madarsatul%20Ghurba%20Ratodero%20District%20Larkana..pdf[/IMG]
[url]http://www.sindheducation.gov.pk/Contents/Notifications/Posting%20Order%20of%20Ms.%20Amber%20DO%20Zia%20Ahmed%20Jalbani%20Appointed%20as%20JST%20BPS-14%20at%20GGHS%20Madarsatul%20Ghurba%20Ratodero%20District%20Larkana..pdf[/url]

Maahi khan Tuesday, April 29, 2014 02:58 PM

@ zaheer whats the pay scale of this post?

Zaheer Qadri Tuesday, April 29, 2014 03:37 PM

[QUOTE=Maahi khan;716364]@ zaheer whats the pay scale of this post?[/QUOTE]

1.HST-BPS-15
2.JST-BPS-14
3.PST-BPS-09

Approximate salary!

Maahi khan Wednesday, April 30, 2014 02:49 PM

[QUOTE=Zaheer Qadri;716381]1.HST-BPS-15
2.JST-BPS-14
3.PST-BPS-09

Approximate salary!
3.13000[/QUOTE]

zaheer jo teacher 17 grade k hote hen unki pay kitni hoti hai?

04:08 AM (GMT +5)