-   SPSC Other Examinations (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/)
-   -   HST,JST,PST up to date (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc-other-examinations/74725-hst-jst-pst-up-date.html)

Muhammad Fahad Shaikh Tuesday, March 26, 2013 02:46 PM

[QUOTE=inter;577661]The date for filing the objections on JST Provisional Merit List is over. No objection form will be entertained in NTS office by Post or by Hand. [B]Final Merit List[/B] will be [B]displayed on[/B] NTS web site on [B]15th April 2013[/B].[/QUOTE]
Itnaa late ????? final merit list within one week upload honi chyye thee,, 20 din bht zyada hen .....what are they trying to show us ????

inter Tuesday, March 26, 2013 03:41 PM

[QUOTE=arif memon;577729]Who told you dear?[/QUOTE]

[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/577695-post643.html[/url]

ALIRAZABOZDAR Tuesday, March 26, 2013 10:54 PM

Pst

Does anybody know when the provisional list of pst going to be announced?
plz share

muhammad shani Friday, March 29, 2013 09:41 AM

Documents verification process may start any time.karachities are directed not to sleep till 15 april.As in other districts documents submission is over.keep in touch with karimabad office and share news on this forum.

Zaheer Qadri Friday, March 29, 2013 09:55 AM

[QUOTE=muhammad shani;579030]Documents verification process may start any time.karachities are directed not to sleep till 15 april.As in other districts documents submission is over.keep in touch with karimabad office and share news on this forum.[/QUOTE]

who says its over in all other districts ? larkana me start e nhee hui..bro

M Shine Friday, March 29, 2013 12:09 PM

15th april ko final list lagay gi to documents verification kab hogi??(karachi)

thedeadman Friday, March 29, 2013 02:44 PM

[QUOTE=muhammad shani;579030]Documents verification process may start any time.karachities are directed not to sleep till 15 april.As in other districts documents submission is over.keep in touch with karimabad office and share news on this forum.[/QUOTE]

Dear Hyderabad mein bhi shru nahi hui. Khatam kahan se hogi. Shayad 15 April k baad shru hogi

Asif Junejo Friday, March 29, 2013 06:27 PM

[QUOTE=Zaheer Qadri;579033]who says its over in all other districts ? larkana me start e nhee hui..bro[/QUOTE]

Do you know when it is going to be startd in lrk?

ahmad siddiqui Friday, March 29, 2013 09:09 PM

Can any one help?

i have got 81 marks 4th in my uc vacant post is mentioned
16 but not clear k males ki hain ya females ki 39 fem & 2 males have passed
agr suppose k yeh seats male ki hain to kya 14 seats vacant jain gi?
seniors plz reply
:thinking

skyingg Monday, April 01, 2013 04:31 PM

Does any body know about Naushehro Feroze's doucument submitions of JST. I am alone, have no source except cssforum, please let me know that which documents are required and what is the last date to submission of my documents? Being a female I am really tensed about it, I don't have source about it to submit my documents?

03:05 PM (GMT +5)