05:47 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC Other Examinations

SPSC Other Examinations Sindh Public Service Commission

Old Wednesday, April 03, 2013

The sky watcher is on a distinguished road

In Pst my marks were highest 92 but in merit list my name is absent and a person whose marks are 91 is mentioned first

GREEN STAR is on a distinguished road
Respested forum members..iam on top of the list among boys and girls in merit list of pst i secured 91 marks in my uc,there are two seats acording to rsu website but it is not mentioned whether seats are for boys or girls..so willl i be allocated?

Faisal Iqbal Tanwar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by tunioxp367 View Post
Miss, All of your educational documents photocopies , test slip, result printout , and Nic attested photocopy is required ,

further members also inform about thae remaining particulars.
i think the have closed the collection of documents. probably Friday was the last day for documents submission. but u should get the right information from EDO office

GREEN STAR is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by The sky watcher View Post
In Pst my marks were highest 92 but in merit list my name is absent and a person whose marks are 91 is mentioned first
you should immediately contact nts..i belong to district sanghar..my name is in that merit list

lazyraxa is on a distinguished road

There are 4 seats in my uc i am on 4th positn in pst merit list in male n female, do i have chance as they are giving extra 20 marks to female there are more than 7 girls who have passed in my uc, plz tell me

mevi is on a distinguished road

PST me apne uc me 4th number pe ho girls me aur mere uc me 15 seats he .mere chances kitne he ?plzzz tell me .male n female combine me 15th number he mera
Old Thursday, April 04, 2013

thedeadman is on a distinguished road

Dear Moosa Khatian k results nahi hen. I think Hyderabad mein sirf CITY k results hen. Humari UC hai he nahi!!!!

MALIHAYAT is on a distinguished road

First Question i am from district karachi town orangi and union council gabool colony but in the provisional list of pst my name appears in another union council of the same town what should i do
<br>
Second QuestionWhat is the next step after the announcement of provisional merit list

thedeadman is on a distinguished road

Yeah candidates of our UC are also added with another UC. So they have made it one into 1 UC which results in tough competition as far as our UC is concerned and ours had 6 seats while the other had 3 seats.

shahidalileghari is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by thedeadman View Post
Yeah candidates of our UC are also added with another UC. So they have made it one into 1 UC which results in tough competition as far as our UC is concerned and ours had 6 seats while the other had 3 seats.
dear in which uc moosa khatian's candidates have been put

hyderabad, karachi