05:10 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC Other Examinations

SPSC Other Examinations Sindh Public Service Commission

Old Tuesday, February 12, 2013

aadi khokhar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Maven View Post
What is procedure to apply now? do we have to submit documents or there is way to apply online?
Dear challan and application forms can be downloaded from spsc website but so far i do not know of any one who has applied for ASI through internet.Yes for BPS 17 and above one can apply through internet.

noomee (Tuesday, February 12, 2013)

noomee is on a distinguished road
Thumbs down

Originally Posted by aadi khokhar View Post
Dear challan and application forms can be downloaded from spsc website but so far i do not know of any one who has applied for ASI through internet.Yes for BPS 17 and above one can apply through internet.

when test of ASI is expected?

Originally Posted by noomee View Post
when test of ASI is expected?
Well Nomee if it had been a departmental test then it would have been safe to say that it would have held before the interim Govt which will take over next month.Since it will be through Spsc it is expected in April because they have extended the date for new applications.

Thankfully this Govt will not be in power then so one can expect less canvassing

Thumbs down

Well Nomee if it had been a departmental test then it would have been safe to say that it would have held before the interim Govt which will take over next month.Since it will be through Spsc it is expected in April because they have extended the date for new applicants.

Thankfully this Govt will not be in power then so one can expect less canvassing

dear but this govt: will try to deliever these jobs themselves and they will want to achieve this credit of giving these jobs themselves because it will help them in upcoming general election.
i think these tests will be hald in last week of this month or first week of march.
tanker (Tuesday, March 12, 2013)

Originally Posted by noomee View Post
dear but this govt: will try to deliever these jobs themselves and they will want to achieve this credit of giving these jobs themselves because it will help them in upcoming general election.
i think these tests will be hald in last week of this month or first week of march.
Bro i know it is hard to believe under these circumstances that merit will prevail but let me remind you dear that vacancies are 702 in entire province and it is nearly impossible for them to use their influence for every single seat.
Test as per my experience with SPSC suggests that they'll take atleast two more months to conduct the test.
And you just keep studying and insha'Allah you'll grab one.

Thumbs down

Bro i know it is hard to believe under these circumstances that merit will prevail but let me remind you dear that vacancies are 702 in entire province and it is nearly impossible for them to use their influence for every single seat.
Test as per my experience with SPSC suggests that they'll take atleast two more months to conduct the test.
And you just keep studying and insha'Allah you'll grab one.
inshallah dear.
Old Thursday, March 07, 2013

Fayaz is on a distinguished road

Dear memebers maine bhi 2011 me apply kia tha per list me to mera naam hi nai ju is month me test ho rahe hain..?? Kia game hai yaar samjh ni arha should i go to court?