07:56 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC Other Examinations

SPSC Other Examinations Sindh Public Service Commission

Old Tuesday, May 21, 2013

Mehak sanam is on a distinguished road
Default Commerce Lecturership Interview Preparation

commerce candidates report here and discuss interview format
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Mehak sanam For This Useful Post:
Shumaila Nisar (Saturday, May 25, 2013), Zaheer Qadri (Tuesday, May 21, 2013)
Old Tuesday, May 21, 2013

suhaib ahmed soomro is on a distinguished road

Dear all .

Me BBA -Marketing .... So am i eligible ??
Secondly, kindly tell us what are the core areas to focus on for interview
Old Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Ali Mubashir has a spectacular aura aboutAli Mubashir has a spectacular aura aboutAli Mubashir has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by SPRING TO COME View Post
Dear all .

Me BBA -Marketing .... So am i eligible ??
Secondly, kindly tell us what are the core areas to focus on for interview
dear friends in spsc after passing written test, interview is the key step, don't depend on written marks, written part is over now, you just have to concentrate on interview. go through the all areas of commerce/business administration. and yes g.k in the spsc written/viva exam is considered as key to success. so all you qualified be sound in the areas of g.k that includes Pakistan affairs/history, islamiat, current affairs, invention/discoveries, every day science and some reasoning questions, and you must be sound in the knowledge of sindh that includes personalities,politics,incidents,places/barrages and forts etc. moreover you must have the knowledge of the district of domicile that you have.
since i myself have twice experience of spsc interview, soon I will up-load some questions that most probably and repeatedly are asked in interviews of spsc.
MAY THIS ORDINARY EFFORT OF MINE MAY CAUSE OF YOUR SUCCESS.
Bozdar Iqbal (Wednesday, May 22, 2013), Mehak sanam (Wednesday, May 22, 2013), saba zahid (Saturday, June 01, 2013)

Originally Posted by Ali Mubashir View Post
dear friends in spsc after passing written test, interview is the key step, don't depend on written marks, written part is over now, you just have to concentrate on interview. go through the all areas of commerce/business administration. and yes g.k in the spsc written/viva exam is considered as key to success. so all you qualified be sound in the areas of g.k that includes Pakistan affairs/history, islamiat, current affairs, invention/discoveries, every day science and some reasoning questions, and you must be sound in the knowledge of sindh that includes personalities,politics,incidents,places/barrages and forts etc. moreover you must have the knowledge of the district of domicile that you have.
since i myself have twice experience of spsc interview, soon I will up-load some questions that most probably and repeatedly are asked in interviews of spsc.
MAY THIS ORDINARY EFFORT OF MINE MAY CAUSE OF YOUR SUCCESS.
thanks ....
yEs ali please share all material....
aur ap ne konse interview diye hen spsc mein????matlab kis post k?
@SPRING TO COME
jitna mujhe pata hai sb MBA wale eligible hen...

Ali Mubashir has a spectacular aura aboutAli Mubashir has a spectacular aura aboutAli Mubashir has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Mehak sanam View Post
thanks ....
yEs ali please share all material....
aur ap ne konse interview diye hen spsc mein????matlab kis post k?
@SPRING TO COME
jitna mujhe pata hai sb MBA wale eligible hen...
mehak im going to share some questions of g.k that are repeatedly asked in spsc interview. I first time appeared in spsc for the interview of mukhtiarkar and second time for manager employment exchange.

why the color of sky is blue.
23rd march is also called what( republican day ).
name the sons of Prophet Muhammad(PBUH).
where is black and red sea.
difference b/w 1947 and 2013 map of pakistan.
LPG full form.
distance b/w sun and earth
hazrat ibraheem's mother name
first and last ruler of fatimid dynasty.
translation of sur-e-ikhlas and sur-e-fatiha.
minto morely refroms
poineer of scouting and girls guide.
shimla deputation.
full name of i.i chndrigarh.
prime minsters of pakistan that belongs to bengladesh.
title of hazrat adam.
INDUS WATER TREATY.
charter of madina.
indus delta.
name of ashra mubashira other than four pious caliphs.
islamic battles i-e badar, ohad, khndaq, khyber, tabuk, battle of camel, battle of saffain. and karbala tregedy.
when qibla was changed.
radiation from sun.
LNG stands for.
who gave jinnah the title of quad-e-azam.( mian feroz udin or some thing like this)
saifullah is the title of which sahabi.
barrages on river indus.
dams on river indus.
first lady in space.
who is ghalib of sindh.
treaty of hudebia.
name 5 sindhi leaders of pakistan movement.
when sindh was separated from bombay.
when sindh uni was established.
name first wife of zulfiqar ali bhutto.
name four chief ministers of sindh that belong to larkana.
crips mission/cabinet mission.
mothers and fathers names of four pious caliphs.
titles of four pious caliphs.
why sindh opposes kala bagh dam.
real names of imams of islamic school of thought.
capitals.
which lady used to carry food for Hazrat Muhammad (PBUH) and HAZRAT ABU BAKR WHEN THEY TOOK SHELTER IN CAVE THOUR( hazrat asma bint abu bakr)
shortes and longest tenure of four pios caliphs.
other name of kotri barrage, total gates and no of canals form kotri barrage, when it was constructed.
guddu barrage and sukkur barrage.
in 1958 martial law who was prime minister.
signaturies of Tashkent accord
friends hope this help will you alot.
Aries8 (Saturday, June 08, 2013), fasadi bacha (Sunday, May 11, 2014), Mehak sanam (Wednesday, May 22, 2013), seher saher (Wednesday, May 22, 2013), Shafiqa Baloch (Thursday, April 10, 2014), Shumaila Nisar (Saturday, May 25, 2013)

seher saher is on a distinguished road

mehak im going to share some questions of g.k that are repeatedly asked in spsc interview. I first time appeared in spsc for the interview of mukhtiarkar and second time for manager employment exchange.

LPG full form.
minto morely refroms
shimla deputation.
title of hazrat adam.
INDUS WATER TREATY.
charter of madina.
indus delta.
islamic battles i-e badar, ohad, khndaq, khyber, tabuk, battle of camel, battle of saffain. and karbala tregedy.
when qibla was changed.
radiation from sun.
LNG stands for.
who gave jinnah the title of quad-e-azam.( mian feroz udin or some thing like this)
barrages on river indus.
dams on river indus.
first lady in space.
who is ghalib of sindh.
treaty of hudebia.
capitals.
which lady used to carry food for Hazrat Muhammad (PBUH) and HAZRAT ABU BAKR WHEN THEY TOOK SHELTER IN CAVE THOUR( hazrat asma bint abu bakr)
other name of kotri barrage, total gates and no of canals form kotri barrage, when it was constructed.
great kya ap spsc mein job kerte hen???
Ali may you provide answers?

LPG full form.
minto morely refroms
shimla deputation.
title of hazrat adam.
INDUS WATER TREATY.
charter of madina.
indus delta.
when qibla was changed.
radiation from sun.
LNG stands for.
barrages on river indus.
dams on river indus.
first lady in space.
who is ghalib of sindh.
treaty of hudebia.
capitals.
i just have knowledge of finance subject ....
general knowledge mein to full 0 hun.....
The Following User Says Thank You to Mehak sanam For This Useful Post:
altaf Hussainen (Wednesday, June 11, 2014)

i just have knowledge of finance subject ....
general knowledge mein to full 0 hun.....
@ sehar saher
sehar saher i appeared in interview of spsc twice for the posts that i mentioned in post no 3 of this thread. both the times I was not recommended, but I got the job from fpsc, and presently im serving as deputy assistant director in a.s.f at Karachi airport.
you can get the answers from internet i-e Google/Wikipedia.
fasadi bacha (Sunday, May 11, 2014), Mehak sanam (Thursday, May 23, 2013), seher saher (Thursday, May 23, 2013)
Old Thursday, May 23, 2013

ALi pleaseeee inke answer batayen mujhe net se nahi mil raha ...
who is ghalib of sindh.
hazrat ibraheem's mother name,,
title of hazrat adam
barrages on river indus
name 5 sindhi leaders of pakistan movemen.
Old Friday, May 24, 2013

noorahmed is an unknown quantity at this point
ALi pleaseeee inke answer batayen mujhe net se nahi mil raha ...
who is ghalib of sindh.
hazrat ibraheem's mother name,, Ameela
title of hazrat adam "Safiullah"
barrages on river indus
name 5 sindhi leaders of pakistan movemen.
Hazrat Ibrahim`s Mother name: Ameela
Title of Hazrat Adam: Safiullah
Barrages: Guddu, Lloyd, Kotri, Chashma, Tonsa, Jinnah
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to noorahmed For This Useful Post:
altaf Hussainen (Wednesday, June 11, 2014), fasadi bacha (Sunday, May 11, 2014), Mehak sanam (Friday, May 24, 2013), Shumaila Nisar (Saturday, May 25, 2013)