03:42 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC (CCE)

Old Friday, July 05, 2013
Section Officer
PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: SPSC CCE 2008 - Roll No. 1598

muhammad hussain is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by dms672 View Post
Sir Muhammad Hussain, please let me know your optional subjects which became cause of successful in your journey in combine. And please let me know that my optional subjects are good or not?

Islamiat
Sindhi
IndopakII

I also want to change sindhi with journalism, but there is no syllabus of it in spsc's website, so it would be little dangerous for me to opt journalism?

Pllease help me out in detail?

and let me konw the trend of gk paper, means what to prepare in it? only sindh's knowldege or what? and will it be in english or Sindhi?
dear DMS672 ............let me tell you 672 are good marks

my subjects were islamic history I & II and Pub.Ad.
but i think pub. ad is not good choice.
from other frnds' experiences I can say that IR , Journalism are scoring subjects. regarding syllabus of journalism , its standard is same as degree exam. you can also have past paper of 2008-09 CCE

with Islamiat , Islamic history I is a good combination.
dms672 (Friday, July 05, 2013)

Shaique7777 will become famous soon enough

hi muhammad hussain my from where should i study sindhi essay and general knowledge compulsory, and what kind of g.k. Compulsory's paper is? I mean what is its syllubus?
44th CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2015 - Merit 300

Tanveer Ahmed Shaikh is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by tanker View Post
dear ma na B.A part-1 ka exam deya hen or inshall es month ka last ma B.A part 2 ka bhe exam da doe ga kya ap mujha bta sakita hen ka kya ma posts of excise & taxation officer ka leya appily kr sakita hoe University ka Hope Certificate ka sath
@ Tanker
Dear You are eligible to apply if your result of BA-2 will be officially declared by on or before closing date of advertisement. (16.08.2013)

jaris ojeran is on a distinguished road

just read kawish and try to write something in Sindhi on daily basis.

why do they not require character certificates (two) from govt: employees? whats the reason.
do we have to send three attested photoes or just paste on the form? or both? confusing.

@Mallah sir: you are really helpful , SPSC should give you medal for helping candidates without any material benefit. May Allah keep you happy and healthy
The Following User Says Thank You to jaris ojeran For This Useful Post:

dms672 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by muhammad hussain View Post
dear DMS672 ............let me tell you 672 are good marks

my subjects were islamic history I & II and Pub.Ad.
but i think pub. ad is not good choice.
from other frnds' experiences I can say that IR , Journalism are scoring subjects. regarding syllabus of journalism , its standard is same as degree exam. you can also have past paper of 2008-09 CCE

with Islamiat , Islamic history I is a good combination.
Firstly, I am very thankful to you for your such a nice reply. Friend, I have decided to opt

Islamiat (because I enjoy while attempting this paper as I did in CSS due to a lot of knowledge alhamduliALLAH., as I have remembered by hrert many aya and hadith that's why it is the best for me)

IndopakII(Mughals), (As it was and will also be one of my optional subjects in the coming attempt of CSS, that's why it is better to opt it)

Journalism (It must be general paper, must be like CSS's journalism, if it is so. Then I must opt it, because previously I have studied it and have good knowledge of it too like Islamiat. But one thing I have not understood is that that SPSC's has not mentioned its syllabus )

Lastly, I have also Sindhi Subject in CSS, as got good marks in it too, but my writting speed in Sindhi is very lazy, that's why I don't want to opt it.

To the conclude, It has been crystal clear after discussing that I must opt:-

Islamiat
Journalism
Indopak(Mughals)

Please suggest me further for betterment, if I am mistaken in any place, then please do tell me? Will highly be thankful to you.....

@muhammad hussain

Sir can you please give me the link of journalism's past paper, .....waiting for your kind help......

gree is on a distinguished road

lets wait till next week......many CPs are expected if age is not relaxed.
CPs? what do you mean by that sir. So if there is no age relaxation then what?
The TechGeek
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,178 Times in 888 Posts
incounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the rough
Question Curious..

@muhammad hussain
Dear can I opt for geography and geology together ??
Section Officer
PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: SPSC CCE 2008 - Roll No. 1598

muhammad hussain is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by dms672 View Post
Firstly, I am very thankful to you for your such a nice reply. Friend, I have decided to opt

Islamiat (because I enjoy while attempting this paper as I did in CSS due to a lot of knowledge alhamduliALLAH., as I have remembered by hrert many aya and hadith that's why it is the best for me)

IndopakII(Mughals), (As it was and will also be one of my optional subjects in the coming attempt of CSS, that's why it is better to opt it)

Journalism (It must be general paper, must be like CSS's journalism, if it is so. Then I must opt it, because previously I have studied it and have good knowledge of it too like Islamiat. But one thing I have not understood is that that SPSC's has not mentioned its syllabus )

Lastly, I have also Sindhi Subject in CSS, as got good marks in it too, but my writting speed in Sindhi is very lazy, that's why I don't want to opt it.

To the conclude, It has been crystal clear after discussing that I must opt:-

Islamiat
Journalism
Indopak(Mughals)

Please suggest me further for betterment, if I am mistaken in any place, then please do tell me? Will highly be thankful to you.....
dear its good combination if u r comfirtble wd it............buy past papers from market.......journalism was introduced in 2008-09 so only one paper availble

Originally Posted by gree View Post
CPs? what do you mean by that sir. So if there is no age relaxation then what?
CP= constitutional petition...............my info still that age relaxation may be announced next week.

Ali Mubashir has a spectacular aura aboutAli Mubashir has a spectacular aura aboutAli Mubashir has a spectacular aura about

CP= constitutional petition...............my info still that age relaxation may be announced next week.
brother it is your information from reliable source or it is just your guess??

tanker is on a distinguished road

dear brother ma CCE ka exam ma appear ho na cha ta hoe B.A nh keya hai ma next month B.A part-2 ka exam doe ga kindly ap mujha bta skita hai ka kya ma HOPE certificate ka sath appily kr sakita hoe or ager nh tou ager ma hope certificate ka sath appily kro tou mra fourm reject tou nh kr deya jai ga by SPSC bs ma written ma appear ho na cha ta hoe bs ma apne CSS ke preparation check kr na cha ta hoe