10:46 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC Other Examinations

SPSC Other Examinations Sindh Public Service Commission

Old Friday, November 28, 2014

Rawker Xubair is on a distinguished road

those who are short listed in interview are selected as ASI or they have to clear any further steps of recruitment?

i mean medical ka koi passing criteria hota hai kya? and secondly verification b hoti hai?

salamrodnani is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Ghulam asghar phulpoto View Post
by the grace of Almighty ALLAH i have been selected as an ASI in sindh Police, Thank GOD
Originally Posted by M Asghar View Post
Mubarak ho dear ALLAH ke karam se i am also selected for the post of ASI from Karachi range.
Originally Posted by IRFAN WAR View Post
I did it. Got 5th position in sukkur range. Irfan ali s/o hassan ali khan.
Originally Posted by Atif Rao View Post
Qualified for ASI in Sindh Police.
I got 19 position in Karachi Range, Muhammad Atif s/o Muhammad Naseem
Originally Posted by Ali Mubashir View Post
Iam amongst qualifier from hyderabad range, those who could not, should not loss their heart, as party is not over, we all deserve more than that. more over there are still srp vacancies. those who could not qualify for district police, will be called for interview again.
Originally Posted by farhanpatoli View Post
Allah Almighty showers his rehmat... I qualified from Hyderabad Range.... feeling really happy...
Originally Posted by Imran Tumrani View Post
SHUKUR ALHAMUDULILLAH
my name is also in qualified list of Sukkur range
Originally Posted by Rawker Xubair View Post
Thanx to Almighty Allah i've also cleared the interview from Karachi Range
Originally Posted by sarfraz memon View Post
O! THANKS ALLAH ..........
and prays of all forum friends
I qualified and stood on 28th number from sukkur range..........
Originally Posted by sheralijakhrani View Post
I have topped in Sukkur region in ASI Sindh Police exam through SPSC.
From Jacobabad District
SRP Interviews are another chance for the candidate those couldn't make it in District Police. Best Wishes for all forum members specially Saima Baloch, My Brother Addus Salam Rodnani, N.M Jumani, Exclusively and Inyat Ali. Go ahead and start more study.

M. Atif (Karachi Range, Qualified Merit No. 19)
Originally Posted by Rawker Xubair View Post
those who are short listed in interview are selected as ASI or they have to clear any further steps of recruitment?

all qualifier congratulation specially phulpoto and atif ,,and all qualified dear please share interview question

Ghulam asghar phulpoto is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by M Asghar View Post
Training duration of PASI is 14 months & i think pay during training 28 thousands rupees.
bro are you sure about given figures? 28 thousands is such a big amount during the training, and what would be the pay after training?
kamii (Friday, January 16, 2015), king awan (Friday, December 05, 2014)

mukhtiarahmed is on a distinguished road

Whats next stage of asi process.. when training shall start
Old Saturday, November 29, 2014

M Asghar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Ghulam asghar phulpoto View Post
bro are you sure about given figures? 28 thousands is such a big amount during the training, and what would be the pay after training?
Dear in Karachi range between 25-30 thousands but other ranges i dont know.

Originally Posted by mukhtiarahmed View Post
Whats next stage of asi process.. when training shall start
Next step is medical, verification from Police Station, CIA & Special Branch then appointment letter in your hand & you go to PHQ then PHQ decide when you go for training...

Last edited by marwatone; Friday, December 05, 2014 at 01:27 PM. Reason: Posts merged.
Old Sunday, November 30, 2014

mukhtiarahmed is on a distinguished road

what's next process for ASI

Last edited by marwatone; Friday, December 05, 2014 at 01:28 PM. Reason: Correlated posts deleted.

Atif Rao is on a distinguished road

Next procedure to be start after sign by CM Sindh.
Ab pata nahi CM Sahib kab sign kren ge,, apko yad hoga k Jo candidates departmental ASI recruit howe hain SPSC k through unhen 1 sal bad offer letter mile thy.. Please dua kren jaldi kam hojaye ab.

Next procedure to be start after sign by CM Sindh.
Ab pata nahi CM Sahib kab sign kren ge,, apko yad hoga k Jo candidates departmental ASI recruit howe hain SPSC k through unhen 1 sal bad offer letter mile thy.. Please dua kren jaldi kam hojaye ab.
unko march m mile hn letter
The Following User Says Thank You to Rawker Xubair For This Useful Post:
Atif Rao (Sunday, November 30, 2014)
Old Thursday, December 04, 2014

gulgul is on a distinguished road

Does someone know about the result of shorthand/typing test of stenotypist held on 26 oct 2014 ?