03:29 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Sindh Public Service Commission > SPSC Other Examinations

SPSC Other Examinations Sindh Public Service Commission

Old Friday, April 03, 2015

killereyes is on a distinguished road
Default Whats happend with second phase result????

Is there any body who knows about second phase result??? or interview call

any info
Old Saturday, April 04, 2015

najjam is on a distinguished road

i hope they will take 6 to 8 month to complete the whole process ??
Old Thursday, April 09, 2015

Tuba zafer is on a distinguished road
Question Update of interview

Is there any update regarding 2nd test result ???? or can any one tell me what is the salary package for intern post ?
Old Saturday, April 11, 2015

Mohsin Mobin is on a distinguished road
Default Srb second test result

SALAM do anyone have information when SRB will announce result of 2nd test taken on 21/march/2015? 20 days has been passed but still they have not announced any results or interview list at any forum.
Old Saturday, April 18, 2015

TASHKEEL is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by killereyes View Post
Is there any body who knows about second phase result??? or interview call

any info
I enquired from a friend who is AC in SRB. he says result of second phase will be announced in a month.
Old Saturday, April 18, 2015

Default Thank you tashkeel bro

dear kindly keep inform on this platform for 2nd phase test updates as we have no source to know i will be grateful to you
Old Wednesday, May 06, 2015

najjam is on a distinguished road
Default Tashkeel

Any idea about result ?
Old Thursday, May 07, 2015

Exclamation Waiting for Result

Tashkeel bro we are still waiting to hear from SRB but i think they are not in mood to give results or there could be some other issue i do not know...lets see either they will give result or not....i am sure they will call me inshALLAH but they aren't giving result problem is this
Old Thursday, May 07, 2015

Mene to govt me apply karne se khauff aata hai...najaane ye kitna khwar karte hain
Old Saturday, May 09, 2015

zeeshan4friend is on a distinguished road

received an email from SRB
Dear zeeshan ali,

You are advised to appear on 13th May, 2015 at 3:45 PM sharp for Group Discussions at 6th Floor, Shaheen Complex, M. R. Kayani Road, Karachi.

NB:

• Group Discussions will be to generalised nature which may include subjects from social, political, management science and current affairs etc at this will take around 30 minutes.

• Mobile Phones Strictly Not Allowed.

• Allotted time will be followed strictly during discussions and no extra time will be given for late comers.