Old Thursday, June 15, 2017

Imran Saeed Gondal is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by samiiqbal View Post
A.o.A! Worthy members of this Forum. This thread is being initiated by me for the purpose of preparations and discussion about Lecturers (BS-17) recruitment through Punjab Public Service Commission (PPSC)-2017. Kindly share relevant material, knowledge and past experience (if any of the member appeared for the post of Lecturer previously).
Remember! United we win. InshAllah.
(JAZAK ALLAH)

Important: Lecturers positions have been shown in Upcoming Jobs Tab of Punjab Public Service Commission today morning i.e. 13/06/2017
Lecturership; this test does not need a deep study, while cramming almost 2000 relevant mcqs/points might help a lot. Dont plan big in this short time n if u are applying for some social science subject then dont ignore subject relevant Gk. I appeared last time for political science lecturer post n got 75/100 whras cut off merit was 76.75. This year though i am gonna apply again yet i am not that much enthusiastic like i was last time. Best of luck all aspirants..
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Imran Saeed Gondal For This Useful Post:
aqdas (Wednesday, July 19, 2017), atifhusyn (Saturday, July 27, 2019)