View Single Post
Old Friday, June 30, 2017

Anum Zara is on a distinguished road

Quote:
Originally Posted by Aime View Post
Dear Concerned,

I firstly wish you best of luck and let me break it to you, you are extremely lucky to have developed this idea of opting CSS at an age where you still have 03 attempts at your disposal. Trust me I personally feel its late for me (07 months only towards only attempt) when I realized what I want to do. Im trying anything and everything to make this work, while look out for gov job so I can extend my age bracket, rest Allah is there, may he help me ameen.

For the tution, Yes why not but just that Im a permanent resident of Peshawar and I'm still trying to figure out my accommodation in ISL for attending the academy or take tutions. As soon as I have some surety, i will would like to inform you. Thanks alot.
Aimi if you are going to leave your home town for tuition then you can join academies in Lahore too specially KIPS. It is best academy in Lahore in my opinion. They also provide accommodation. Their other campuses are not good at all. NOA in Islamabad is also a good academy. Well I am going to join KIPS Lahore and if required I have attention to get private coaching for English in Lahore. There are 2,3 highly recommended and qualified teachers for English in Lahore. I am also leaving my home town for preparation. You can join me if you want. I am going to join session after 15th July. You can join any session according to your ease. They start sessions every month.