View Single Post
Old Tuesday, February 20, 2018

valiant222 is on a distinguished road

Quote:
Originally Posted by Anum Zara View Post
It is none of your business what I do and what I not do in my paper. I am well aware of the fact that in which examination I am appearing. About appearing in intermediate, well I think only bachelors degree holder can appear in CSS but I guess you did not know that. For your information I have done my intermediate in 2008. I am topper of intermediate board. Moreover, I am gold medallist in my bachelors as well as in masters and m.phil. I am a PhD scholar. I am also a lecturer who is teaching in one of the most prestigious institutes in the country. I can say that I know a thing or two about paper checking as many of my senior faculty fellows check them. Your petty information suggests that it is you who needs to appear in intermediate examination and get his facts checked not me.
I have not posted anything for your judgements. I have replied to those who have asked. Moreover, I do not fill pages. I write to the point as I have mentioned numerous times.

I am not an over confident narcissist. I have never claimed here that I am going to pass and others are going to fail. Also, I am not self admiring. I have shared my strategy after getting a request from someone. I do not need to brag about anything as unlike you I have guts to accept my success as well as my failure. I have proudly said that I have failed because appearing in CSS examination without any preparation and passing 11 paper out of 12 was a big achievement for a disable person like me. I neither want praises from you nor from anyone else since I know as a disable person who is struggling daily to live another day, my academic achievements are more than my expectations.