Farhan Aftab is on a distinguished road
Default Sir plz help

Originally Posted by Ainuddin Kibzai View Post
#CSS_2019
#Current_Affairs
#Important_Topics

Assalam-u-Alaikum Dear Aspirants.
Here is a list of most important topics for Current Affairs for #CE_2019.

1. BRI: Its Regional and Global Dimensions
2. FATF (Financial Action Task Force)
3. US-China Trade War and its effects
4. Financial Federalism in Pakistan and Implications on Provinces
5. India’s Nuclear Doctrine
6. China's Middle East Policy
7. State-Owned Enterprises (SOE’s) in Pakistan and their privatization
8. Pakistan-China Strategic Interdependence: Past, Present, and Future
9. Cyber-Threats to Pakistan’s Security
10. Indo-US Nexus and its impact on Pakistan
11. Pak-India Relations and the way forward
12 Pakistan’s Growing Relations with Russia
13. Importance of Indus Water Treaty for Pakistan
14. NSG membership India, Pak
15. Crisis Syria: A ‘Theatre’ of War
16. Maritime security challenges in Indian Ocean
17. Deterrence Stability in South Asia
18. Multi-polar World Order
19. South-China Sea Crisis and its Implications
20. Afghan Crisis and the Ongoing Talks: What Lies Ahead

NOTE: You will inshaAllah have access to the detailed notes of the aforementioned topics in book-form in almost a week.

Ainuddin Kibzai
I have applied for FIA jobs under FPSC and my tests are going to held in January 2019. I have'nt remained serious during the year for reading newspaper regularly. Now it is my humble request to respected senior members, that kindly give me or guide me for a complete capsule of current affairs for FIA test which i can prepare in a single month which is remained left. Or may i can get help from your compiled notes.
Thanks in advance.