Old Monday, October 21, 2019

darksider is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Waqasashk View Post
Personal Interview experience today.
Mr Chairman: Are you feeling comfortable. Are you sure?
Q. Polygamy in Islam?
Q. Why four?
Q. Hazrat Mohammad (S.A.W.W) had 11 to 13?
Q.Quranic verse on polygamy?
Q. Why not 11 or 13 by yourself?
Q. What is your age?
Q. High time for marriage.
Q. You work in Forest Deptt?
Q. Bureaucracy in there now?
Q. I was Kohistan D.C, I have sewn the venal practices, do you concur?
Q. Before Chief Conservator, who used to monitor in Hazara?
Q.What is Early bird?
Q.So you know about space, who was the first spacewalker?

Then passed onto 2nd member...

Q. Space exploration?
Q.Recent space mission u have heard off?
Q.What are those female doing in there, battery change krny Gaye hai kya?

Mr Chairman... You look like a transformed person, is it so? On affirmative, he asked
what were the reasons?

3rd Person...
Q. Intuition?
Q. Any characteristics to control Self?
Mr Chairman... Good boy

4th Person...
Q. Khilafat movement?
Q. Historical background?
Q. Ottoman empire?

Mr Chairman... Kamal Ataturk, which type of person?
Luxurious

Then he extended his hand and I paid Salam to all members (4 in total)...

Others are requested to kindly share their experiences so that the candidates who are waiting for their turns could get a fair idea of what's happening in there...
Different kind of interview as compared to the last 2 PMS interviews. Hope it went well for you. Best of luck.
The Following User Says Thank You to darksider For This Useful Post:
Waqasashk (Monday, October 21, 2019)