Old Thursday, March 19, 2009
Topper CE 2008
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: 1st position in CSS 2008Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

lala1447 is a jewel in the roughlala1447 is a jewel in the roughlala1447 is a jewel in the rough
Thumbs up my tips for URDU

Aoa!
Today I'm posting my tips for Urdu
1.First of allchoose Urdu only if you are really good in it otherwise its not scoring
2.Read adabi sections of different newspapers
3.Before attempting such questions in Urdu A( like COMMENT ON STYLE OF Mushtaq Yousafi)give a brief introduction of author and his/her works.
4.I also used quotations for example in the question(COMMENT ON STYLE OF Mushtaq Yousafi?) I gave quotation of Zameer Jafari
Mushtaq Yousafi Urdu ka Mangla dam hain.
5.Buy MA Urdu master guidekits very relevant.Anwar sadeed urdu adab ki thareekh is aother good book
6.For Iqbal and Ghalib MA Urdu has separate books like Ghalib aur Iqbal get them too
7.Try to memorize lot of Ashaars
I'll post my tips for CA next time InshAllah
PS: For indopak history maps,I used Tariq awan.Even K ali has gven maps of subcontinent during each king's era
The Following 15 Users Say Thank You to lala1447 For This Useful Post:
Adeel Afzal (Friday, April 18, 2014), Khakan (Wednesday, April 22, 2009), khanzada_111 (Thursday, September 10, 2009), mavra ali (Sunday, January 10, 2010), Naveed_Bhuutto (Tuesday, February 16, 2010), Na_shah (Wednesday, April 01, 2009), Noor_2009 (Friday, March 20, 2009), shah110 (Thursday, March 19, 2009), Shazia Rana (Sunday, September 27, 2009), Softgrip (Saturday, August 05, 2017), usman munir (Sunday, July 10, 2011), vanpersie (Sunday, December 22, 2013), w.khan (Tuesday, December 08, 2009), Zoyee (Friday, May 29, 2009)