Old Wednesday, April 22, 2009
Topper CE 2008
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: 1st position in CSS 2008Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

lala1447 is a jewel in the roughlala1447 is a jewel in the roughlala1447 is a jewel in the rough

Aoa!
I was extremely busy so I couldnt reply today I'll try to answer most of the posts InshAllah.
@ Qaarjk

Outline is necessary for a good essay.

@ Pakistan 8

I answered my questions with a pointer. U can find maps in K ALI just draw them roughly you dont need to be very accurate.

@Shoaib Awan

I opted Islamiat in urdu bcoz its more scoring and I quoted in Arabic.

@Shamsig

It would be a great pleasure of mine if I could post my notes but I havent made any.I jotted down points on my books because I didnt have time to make an notes

@Peerless:

According to Mahatir Mohammed being a doctor makes it easy to become a manager.He says that a doctor is trained to first take a history of problem then study the current scenario and then projecting it into future.After udergoing all these steps he makes an action plan.These are basic rules of management so a doctor is fit for a management job

Outline of Essay

Corruption
Introduction
1 What Is Corruption
2 Definition Of Corruption By Singapore Bureau Of Anti Corruption
3 Types/forms Of Corruption
Prohibition Of Corruption In Islam
1 Quranic Verses
2 Ahadith
3 Examples From Islamic History
Quaid E Azam On Corruption
Excerpts From His Speeches
Causes Of Corruption
1 Poverty
2 Inflation
3 Small Salaries
4 Lack Of Social Safety Net
5greed
Enlist As Many Causes As You Know
Effects Of Corruption
1 Moral Degeneration
3 Lack Of Efficiency
3 Slow Performance
4 Denial Of Basic Human Right
5 Widening Of Rich Poor Gap
6 Deceleration Of Economic Growth
Enlist As Many Effects As You Know
How To Curb Corruption
1.mass Awareness
2 Restructuring Nab
3adhesion To Islamic Principles
4 Strong Accountability
5 Oversight By Parliament
You Can Write Other Solutions
Conclusion

Last edited by Viceroy; Wednesday, April 22, 2009 at 12:07 PM. Reason: Merger
The Following 19 Users Say Thank You to lala1447 For This Useful Post:
7asif (Sunday, November 27, 2016), Adnan Ashraf (Wednesday, April 22, 2009), aurora2009 (Wednesday, April 22, 2009), faisalraza (Wednesday, April 22, 2009), fluent_20 (Monday, March 15, 2010), hira imam rizvi (Wednesday, April 22, 2009), jadoon khan (Wednesday, April 22, 2009), Khakan (Wednesday, April 22, 2009), manihammad (Thursday, June 10, 2010), Naveed_Bhuutto (Tuesday, January 05, 2010), Nayab123 (Wednesday, April 22, 2009), Raz (Wednesday, April 22, 2009), razdar_hai (Monday, April 27, 2009), rishzzz (Tuesday, July 14, 2009), saba sharif (Wednesday, April 29, 2009), shireenshaikh (Sunday, November 29, 2009), sonia irfan (Wednesday, May 15, 2013), Waseemtabish (Tuesday, August 04, 2009)