Old Monday, October 11, 2010

Gulrukh is just really niceGulrukh is just really niceGulrukh is just really niceGulrukh is just really niceGulrukh is just really nice
Angry ali imraan.......

Originally Posted by ali emraan View Post
@ gul niazi
you have advised to face the bitter realities than criticizing GEO.

geo represents the reality. ok. but why always one sided reality?
yeah geo is partial.its true.

why to geo, the crash of punjab govt. trteasury is ignored?
why, the efforts of federal govt. for dr.aafia are ignored and the hypocratic silence of mr. nawaz on that issue is skipped?
geo sides with nawaz sharif.criticize our dear musharraf.i admit this fact.but they have reason to do this.

jaan jaati hai inki dictators sey.becaz only a dictator can curb their freedom.
i hate this channel sometimes for this.

why , HEC fund halt by federal govt is highlighted while the suicide attack of punjab government at 26 colleges (by bypassing fpsc and privatization) is not
mentioned in even a single beeper of geo?
what coverage to HEC funds halted by government.i have not seen any coverage.anyways again i agree with you here that geo is partial in its approach towards some issues.

why, GEO, unlike other channels , always issues news like this;

"amitabh bachchan has reached the mandir for pooja".( breaking news)
right.i really laugh at this kind of news.yeah it happens often but dont put the blame on geo pursuing any indian agenda.its just to make things interesting.

why, GEO sports channel displays mostly those matches who are lost by pakistan team ?
wrong Ali.this time you are wrong.what are those songs and that mr.jeem dancing when we win any match.what is that song called,

''geo to aisey''..........

why, every evil is seen in the enemies of MR.NAWAZ. and the projection of mr. NAWAZ as the supreme extricator is so common at this channel?

think dear and redeem your one sided thoughts?
yeah musharraf is considered an evil.he is so nice man.mushy is evil becaz he is enemy of nawaz shariff.
nawaz sharrif is glorified by this channel.i agree with you again.

Ali...you have subdued me really cleverly.very good.i really liked that.awsome.

next time i am gonna give you an awful time.be prepared.