Old Thursday, June 02, 2011

Mao Zedong has a spectacular aura aboutMao Zedong has a spectacular aura about

Shootingstar : Thanks for staring this thread. Such a nice lady, helps everyone on/off the forum

Tassawur: nice card dude !

heartbreak: Thanks for your lovely card

unsolved_Mystery: Poetry in purple colors rocks !

venom: God bless you too

candidguy : thanks for your candidness

usmanamjad87: thanks dear usman

Rixwan: Shukria bhai Rixwan

mjkhan: Thanks for you washings Mr. Khan

Umer: Thanks cute Einstein

xaara~hussain: Thanks xaara, 2005-2011 wow ! never leave this forum

marwatone: I missed the ‘halwa’ of Lucky Marwat on my birthday

AFRMS: Thanks Aapi for your washings, God bless you.

Saqib Shah: Thanks from myside as well

Ali Ahmad Syed: Shah G, thank you

Imtiaz ali: Thanks Imtiaz, wasay mardoun ko aansoo achay nahee lagtay

ArifAwan: Sir, may you have a prosperous and contented life ahead as well.

Arain007: Thanks Arain brother, your pictures of Venus (Italy) were marvelous

SYEDA SABAHAT: Thanks Sabahat

islah_G: I know you are just few steps behind the CSP medal

Future: Yaar very lovely card

Farrah Zafar: Thanks Farah for your wishes in Chinese and “beautiful” pictures, wasay I was hoping for some sort of Youm-e-padiash, Salgerah wishings from your side

Silent.Volcano: Thanks Mystified Wight

Miss khoso: Thank Miss Khoso

jiashah: Jiashah thanks for your gorgeous card

sibgakhan: Thanks Sibgatuljanah

J.Zaib: Thanks J Zaib for your wishing

Usman Cheema: A thousand time thank you dear Usman.

Tooba Malik: Thanks sister Tooba

Shafique Malik: Thanks dear

Muhammad T S Awan: Thanks brother

Maroof Hussain Chishty: Aap ki darazi-e-umar aur khushhal zindagee ka liya banda nachees bee douwa-go hay.

ahmed470: I know the amount of time required for one page to be scanned, and you did it more than 100 times, fantastic work buddy !

Jahanzebmemon: Thanks Jahanzeb

rose_pak: May all your wishes come true as well

Asif Yousufzai: Thank you dear Asif

Predator: May you plunder and destroy all the unwanted threads and posts throughout the year coming

SADIA SHAFIQ: Thanks Mam Sadia

sara soomro: May happiness be always with you

tranquil : Thanks dear

Raz : Thanks Sir, missing your presence for past few months.

Exclusive Fairy: Thanks Fairy, may you always be exclusive.

Prestigious: Thanks dear, may you always be prestigious

redmax: Sir, Quid-pro-quo best wishes.

You people make my birthday the most memorable. These days I am away from this forum owing to

some of my professional commitments and desperately missing the company of you intellectuals.

Jis na wish kiya aus ka bhalah
Aur jis na wish nahi kiya aus ka bee bhalah

God bless you all
Love you all

Last edited by Mao Zedong; Thursday, June 02, 2011 at 06:16 PM.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Mao Zedong For This Useful Post:
Exclusive Fairy (Thursday, June 02, 2011), Farrah Zafar (Friday, June 03, 2011), marwatone (Thursday, June 02, 2011)