Old Friday, August 26, 2011

Hasan Raza Awan will become famous soon enoughHasan Raza Awan will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by marshal453 View Post
Hi All
This is in refrence of the thread & subject cited above

First of all i would like to tell that this is not intended to demote any body's aspiration however, through some "unreliable resources" although the source is already working in ANF but calling him unreliable because i was asked the same about NH&MP Jobs as well on which i am working con-temporarily which wen a wrong prediction. any ways, what he told me is that these posts are sold even though they are conducted through FPSC..
This brings to me shock anger and dismay as he even quoted the price which was 14 lakh, he further added that even the posts of Inspector are sold, i pray that its not true but if it is May God help us all. Quoting here the saga is with intention that some body already working on the referred post may please bestow the real picture on us please.
That would be highly appreciated.
her baat maani jaye ge aapki but 14 lacs bht kum price hai iski main ise nai maanta