Old Wednesday, November 16, 2011

saadi butt is on a distinguished road

salam hamza
i recently read all your posts at css forum.com
i m really confused about my css exams and need some sound advice. i hope u would help me.
i ve joined officers academy for css preparation in october.
it took me more than a month to unerstand the subjects and the startegy of teachers. then i started preparation ds november. i could not understand and was much confused all the time to which subject to start with and how much days to tackle that, as there are hardly 3 months left for the exams.
the only thing i learnt in this period is to read n percieve a newspaper .
frankly speaking i have completed just 2 or 1 topic of each subject.
i know there is needed an extensive and mental approach not only relating to reading books but also about the world situations; that i lack.
what i wanted to ask from you is that you please guide me whether i should appear in 2012 exams or the 2013 one?
do u think that this time is enough for preparation? ( i wont be left with time to get one revision at all)
the subjects i selected are : sociology, international law, indo pak history, economics (i ve done BS Hons in economics)
kindly do guide me about the subjects as well.
waiting for your response
Sadia Shahzad