View Single Post
Old Saturday, December 03, 2011

Wamik is on a distinguished road

Quote:
Originally Posted by amnatariqshah View Post
Thanks a lot for your kind words. Sure, I am here to help!
A little intro of myself – I am an English Literature and Applied Linguistics major from Peshawar University. I have worked as a lecturer in English for two years. However, I currently work as a freelance writer for an American writing firm (online). I have always been a position holder throughout my academic life, so if you are wondering on the ‘three months’ preparation time!

1. Very simple – have an undaunted faith in Allah and the abilities that he has bestowed you with. Walk to the mirror and tell yourself you can conquer the world . While studying, think about all the good things you could do for your country in a capacity of a CSP officer. Feel excited and tell yourself, this is your only chance!
2. Don’t study each and every topic that you come across – though, reading through everything could be a great strategy. I would study 8 hours a day with full concentration. Try to practice old year papers to see the nature of questions and notice the recurring stuff. Watch TV to revitalize your mind – don’t consider it a taboo, like most studious students would do. However, those 8 hours that you have for study – concentrate fully and don’t let your mind bug around on anything irrelevant. Keep your cell off – The biggest source of distraction on earth!