View Single Post
Old Thursday, January 05, 2012

ArsalanTheRock will become famous soon enough
Talking

Quote:
Originally Posted by engr.Mansoor View Post
Salam All respected members and fellows.
Here goes my Interview. Since I am an Engineer and working in Pakistan Nuclear Regulatory Authority, Islamabad, So my interview mainly revolved around my job and Pakistan Nuclear program.
There were 5 Members including Chairman in the room When I entered .

Me; Sir may I come in?
Chairman: Come in, welcome Mr. Mansoor and have your seat.
Me: Thank you Sir (with a smile on my face)
Chairman: Mr.Mansoor are you nervous?
Me: (With smile) No Sir..Not at all.
Chairman : Not at all..wow that’s great.
The reason why chairman asked the question was bcz. One of our friends mentioned that he is nervous as they are going to bombard him with questions.

Chairman: Introduce urself?
Me: Introduced.
Chairman: Whats the role of PNRA and what is NPT?
Me: Answered.
Chairman: Whats Pakistan positin on NPT?
Me: Pakistan is not a signatory of NPT.
Chairman then asked me few other questions regarding Nuclear issues and wanted to know my opinion and I answered confidently.
Chairman: Mr.Mansoor..What if I say that PNRA is a white Elephant for Govt?
Me: Sir with due respect and profound regards I will say no.
Chairman : Why?
Me: Me and Chairman did a nice chit chat.But I also argued with him in soft tone. And in the last he said Ok Mansoor..PNRA is not a white elephant. And he smiled . I replied with a smile and said Thank you sir and nodded my head.
Chairman asked the member-1 to proceed.

Member-1: Gentleman, Can u refer any of the case of proliferation in the world?
Me: Sir, International media and world usually refers to Pakistan for responsible for proliferation.
Member-1: Yes,,Bcz Dr.A Q khan has confessed himself.
Member-1: What is NSG?
Me: Sir, NSG is Nuclear Supplier Group and its also called London group. Explained in detail how it was formed and for what purpose it was formed.