Old Saturday, July 28, 2012

Fassi is a glorious beacon of lightFassi is a glorious beacon of lightFassi is a glorious beacon of lightFassi is a glorious beacon of lightFassi is a glorious beacon of lightFassi is a glorious beacon of light

Originally Posted by jillia89 View Post
First of all i will like to thank MICHU for being such a great help to others MAY ALLAH PAK BLESS YOU.
2ndly want to ask about my subjects
1-Islamic H&C
2-Muslim L&J
3-Sociology (OR) IR
4-Zoology (OR) Psychology

I am confused in the later two...Seniors please Guide
I have done BSc(hons) Biochem (Health Science)
Go to below links, Inshallah you'll get the answer about your subject selection and scoring trends of all the above said and other subjects.....

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners...apers-css.html

Originally Posted by munim nazir View Post
madam farah please! can you guide me in selection of my optional subjects for css 2013, yet i have choosen public add, sociology and journalism. now, i have to select from these british history vs indo pak and international law vs international relation.
Munim the above said threads may also be helpful for you....

Muhammad Faisal ul Islam
The Following User Says Thank You to Fassi For This Useful Post:
jillia89 (Saturday, July 28, 2012)