Thread: SNGPL JOBs
Old Friday, May 17, 2013

Abdul Q will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Quain View Post
How many seats in procurement/ stores. I got 67 marks. chance?
What was your test centre and have you seen overall marks in procurement section at your centre??

Originally Posted by aminshah101 View Post
Call aa jaye gi Insha Allah

Good chances

High chances

Which recruitment?

NCBMS recruitment is halted for a while due to MD issue currently in news. Caretaker government decided to change him but the employees have protested against it. What I have been told is it will be completed within 2 weeks after MD issue is sorted out.

Yaar, sorry to say but 60+ shortlisting criteria ho ga initially. Seats bhi to bohat ziada nahi na.

HE WAS SHE???? . Ye baat kuchh hazamm nahi hui

Depends on number of seats and merit scored in each department. In case of reasonable vacancies, it is normally 60+

You have reasonable marks and you will get the call definitely. Merit due to professional constraints nahi bata sakta. I hope you understand.

Thanks mate for your acknowledgement. . Yaar, at max 2 seats. It has a limited scope that's why.

Dear how do SNGPL calculate their merit?
Like in our organization the breakdown is:
30% test marks, 30% interview, 30% academic career (marks obtained from matric till masters/Total marks *30) and 10% IQ marks. Can you share with us the percentages??

Last edited by Amna; Friday, May 17, 2013 at 07:34 PM. Reason: Merged/Chain Posts