View Single Post
Old Monday, July 15, 2013
43rd CTP (PSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2014 - Merit 97

nowsherwan is on a distinguished road

Waseem Riaz Khan;625079]

1. Since none of you is a qualified officer it is useless to make you understand.

You have assumed wrongly, yet again.I am a serving government officer and I don't see any reason for you to judge me or the qualification level of other respected members following this thread.

2.Firstly, perhaps you are ignorant of the fact that CSA does not has capacity to train 800 people. So firstly new academy should be built. And i expect that you are wise enough to understand the cost for that.

a)So you are suggesting that precious human resource be laid waste just because the monetary cost of building an academy is high. All over the world the world hefty amount of resources are spent on developing human capital and in this regard, developing those who have proved themselves worthwhile.

b) You are trying to alienate 800 qualifiers (788 to be precise) from the rest of the society. 800 families will reap benefit from 800 employed qualified individuals.

3.Secondly, when people like you who think that this country's financial condition isnt bad, join office,

I don't think so but I do think that two wrongs never make a right. With the current level of corruption and nepotism going on, it has become very hard to get a reasonable job and you, my friend are proposing that the brunt of all the ills be put on 788 qualifiers?

4.Brother naturally they would require separate offices and vehicles because if this country can afford uselessly recruiting unwanted men why not vehicles and houses. Given the present situation in most of the groups (and your oft quoted example of IRS) you have to share the office. Where would the new resources come from?