Thread: HBL online test
Old Saturday, August 17, 2013

Uzma Bano is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by SHahid Khan MBA View Post
Uzma it was good one Alhamdulillah Test were conducted at Maju university Near lal Kothi, & Now I have received call for Final interview by grace of Allah.

Test pattern was,
01. Math 10 MCQ's
02. IQ 10 MCQ's
03. General Knowledge 10 MCQ's
04. English 20 MCQ's.

Some Questions of Test which I remembered was,

Synonyms
Consent
Distinct…
Matrimony…
Inadequate…

Antonyms
Gigantic…
Accept
Chaos…
Advance……

English part 2……………….
Professionals…..like………teachers and doctors…
The doctor……who……saw me in the evening
i…..have’nt spoken ………to him…………
he must account …..for….this mistake
we were astound ….at ……..the sight of lion (shoot at sight)
we were disturbed or something……….at…..the least

Maths…….
1.time series was 1,3,7,15,31,63,127 answer 255
2.made 595 in 13minutes….10min?.............450 in 10 mins
3.bought shirt for 400 and sold for 500….profit?..................gain 25%
5.800 to 1200 in 10 years…………interest rate was 5%
6.farzana needed 94 marks to get 90marks average

I.Q.
How Many months have 28 days…………..12
Pencils……..27
Birds fly in………… blue
F, I, L, O, R, U, X, A, answer was …….D
A,D,H,M,S,…………….Z
Jack james……third name…..

General knowledge……..
Canada doesn’t have vito power………..
Next olympics in…….rio…………..
Mamnoon hussain is president…….
Mesopotamia is ancient name of Iraq……..
Ubl in 1959…………
Kheora is in Jhelum…….
Gold in south Africa…………
Most populous country……….shanghai…………..
Least……………..vetican city

Shahid Khan

Thanks alot..
kia kisi ne as MTO apply kiya hai UBL mai?
aur ye bankcareers.com.pk website open nahi horahi hai please help!

BEST OF LUCK FOR YOUR INTERVIEW..